Originally posted by MooKu:ask them if they know of any place selling lots of Japanese stuff?
or maybe someone has a packet of it
If someone have....it will be that jap person in hostel! I'll run room search tmr hahahaha (i wish)...nvm...i'll check at miracle
y no pic of the T shirt?
I'm going to hunt for this at isetan later.
Wah Cold Storage Bugis have this product or not :x
I feel like popping by and buying it to eat today
Originally posted by av98m:I'm going to hunt for this at isetan later.
please check for flavours available. thanks.
will do!
check if can get bulk deal for club 30s. one container load how much...
you mean 1 box?
Originally posted by skeujin:check if can get bulk deal for club 30s. one container load how much...
Originally posted by elindra:Wah Cold Storage Bugis have this product or not :x
I feel like popping by and buying it to eat today
cold storage taka dun have ..
so do u think the bugis outlet got??
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:you mean 1 box?
club 30s leh... where chicken rice is a snack... where all buffet joints cringe in fear and amazement..
its one container load please... haha
Originally posted by skeujin:club 30s leh... where chicken rice is a snack... where all buffet joints cringe in fear and amazement..
now different liao lah. one by one retire, go on diet, eat oatmeal etc.
Hahahah Mooku u sound damn excited to intro us this Mee. ![]()
where's the pix of the t?
She's the spokesperson lol
Originally posted by skeujin:club 30s leh... where chicken rice is a snack... where all buffet joints cringe in fear and amazement..
er er er er er er er er i'm the outlier of the normal distribution curve
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cold storage taka dun have ..
so do u think the bugis outlet got??
I got see some instant noodles Bugis have but Taka dun have
I think I'll just chance it
ntuc got sellllll?
Originally posted by meltz:few place with jap instant noodle which i always visit .. im bad with name so can only describe
1. liang court the jap supermarket
2. vivo city .. the mini shop next to the jap restraunt
3. vivo city giant supermarkt
4. bishan junction 8 ntuc
does that mean NTUC stocks them? or just bishan?
now different liao lah. one by one retire, go on diet, eat oatmeal etc.
sure boh? so no food outing when the udon from pluto arrives? haha
er er er er er er er er i'm the outlier of the normal distribution curve
babe, with your figure u can afford to eat like theres no tomorrow.
Originally posted by meltz:
not all ntuc i think .. more much choices in hougang mall ntuc
it's ok, i stay near bishan. can pop by and see.
Originally posted by skeujin:babe, with your figure u can afford to eat like theres no tomorrow.
don't la say that. these days i'm losing too much weight, not by choice. no, i'm not skipping meals.