my fave cheep food is cai por egg wif plain porridge.
My good food includes seafood delights.
More desirable crocodile meat and frog meat.
OK, most of you will find this disgusting.
i think most singaporeans like frog meat.
good food here = good taste = more msg
if u wan good food - cook yrself
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i think most singaporeans like frog meat.
I dun like... funny hor?
Originally posted by seyKai:good food here = good taste = more msg
if u wan good food - cook yrself
sorry
i disagree fully.
woah sounds sad.... but anyway whatever floats your boat ![]()
10 times cai png average each week?? thats hardcore man.
Perhaps it's what u have been eating from young. Food from hawker centre/kopitiam? And those fast food thang.
There sure is a difference between for eg. chicken rice from diff stalls. Some taste like shit, some are awesome. If you cant taste the diff, you sure arent appreciating the food and i can say that you eat just for the sake of eatin - to settle a day's meal. Eat for the sake of filling your stomach - You just dont care what u have taken in ![]()
Well, it is normal... everyone is different from everyone else
my fav food- ghim moh char kway teow, since school days. very long queue ![]()
A true good dine out experience not only lies in the food itself but the way it presents itself, the ambience and service. Every each of it contribute the whole new dine out experience.
Of cos, if u have a true good partner(bf/gf or good friend) accompany u, more or less it will spice up the dine out and give u a good impression.
My favourite... char kway teow and chicken chop... ![]()