Up from $2.
The normal coffee/tea is changed to those McCafe type...
Anyone know more info???
still not bad, the kopitiam charge around the same prices.
not worth already.
so no more 2 dollar breakfast? ![]()
Times are bad. ![]()
BK one stll $2?
kfc one seem more attractive
last time $2 got coffee/tea also ah?
i think ok lah...their usual coffee like crap like that ...pay a bit more the kopi better
i think the cost is less than 1 buck loh.
then i still rather eat the $2.50 lol, even the MILO upgrade cost only 30C to 50C.
BK one best! $1.95 only. or isit $2? But the sad thing is on weekdays only. And actually the ingredients of the Fillet-O-Fish cost about 50cents but they sell $3.50.$3 profit, too much liao ba?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:BK one best! $1.95 only. or isit $2? But the sad thing is on weekdays only. And actually the ingredients of the Fillet-O-Fish cost about 50cents but they sell $3.50.$3 profit, too much liao ba?
Haha, lol.
Price increased but the size decreases. Kind of shortchanging the customers.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:BK one best! $1.95 only. or isit $2? But the sad thing is on weekdays only. And actually the ingredients of the Fillet-O-Fish cost about 50cents but they sell $3.50.$3 profit, too much liao ba?
MacDonalds good in "chop chop" customers. Their burgers size reduce but they keep increasing prices of the burgers. Strange, nobody bothers to bring this up and make complaint formally.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
MacDonalds good in "chop chop" customers. Their burgers size reduce but they keep increasing prices of the burgers. Strange, nobody bothers to bring this up and make complaint formally.
nowadays everything is like that. most people slack off at their job but only know how to ask for more pay. with all the sgforums, facebook and msn...
generally the days of honest and ethical practices are long-gone worldwide
Originally posted by crimson soldier:nowadays everything is like that. most people slack off at their job but only know how to ask for more pay. with all the sgforums, facebook and msn...
generally the days of honest and ethical practices are long-gone worldwide
I agree with you. I have stopped buying bread from the bakery shop near the Boon Keng MRT (shop located on the same stretch as the coffeeshop near market). They have been increasing the prices of the bread like nobody's business, the latest is $1 and ingredients are lesser. Now that price of flour drops they don't bother to be fair to the customers.
Hardly can find any honest hawker and food sellers in Singapore. The cai png price at least $2.80 and the chicken dish is so pathetic, bones more than meat, sigh!
i want to have that mr lim for breakfast.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:BK now better and cheaper!
BK used to be more expensive. Like their breakfast set.
piang eh.. u all think renting the place no need money ar
Originally posted by [J]erry:piang eh.. u all think renting the place no need money ar
its just some flour, beef patty and a tea or coffee. how costly will it get?
now i only eat mac in sch. cheaper. ![]()
the only breakfast i like at Mcd is either the sausage mcmuffin, or hotcakes.
but sausage mcmuffin i can do at home, but hotcakes abit more troublesome =(
big breakfast the best lah