Originally posted by sinicker:now i only eat mac in sch. cheaper.
u are a student can buy student meal at normal mcd restaurant
Originally posted by kenn3th:kfc one seem more attractive
kfc one look nice. the other breakfast items also. hope they dont take away all the breakfast again like last time.
How 'premium' is their coffee?
$2.50. Still ok
Originally posted by lianamaster:How 'premium' is their coffee?
Apparently they use premium arabica beans instead of standard robusta beans.
I don't know. All types of coffee taste equally vile to me.
ani1 tried b4?
i will try this thursday
if i can reach mac before 11am
call delivery la. . . cannot meh?
Originally posted by disappear:
u are a student can buy student meal at normal mcd restaurant
the student serving is miserable.
Like that no more $2 breakfast meal liao... :(
I'm sure most people here can cope with the $0.50 increase if you really can't live without the breakfast meal. Just skip that can of soft drink during your lunch or dinner and you'll cover up for the $0.50 increase.
Actually its not about the coping...
last time $2 can upgrade milo and only $2.40.
Anyone know whats the price now?
Originally posted by mamamamama:I'm sure most people here can cope with the $0.50 increase if you really can't live without the breakfast meal. Just skip that can of soft drink during your lunch or dinner and you'll cover up for the $0.50 increase.
standard.
start off cheap to get everyone hooked on. then increase price, bit by bit. people usually only think of the increment.
i think another example will be the movie tix prices. started off with 5 bucks.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Actually its not about the coping...
last time $2 can upgrade milo and only $2.40.
Anyone know whats the price now?
i think is 2.85$ or 2.80$
f4ck!!
NYP mac now oso kena this mccafe thingy already.
the only good stuff from mcdonalds are their big breakfast, hotcakes and mcgriddles.....the rest pretty much suck

cheaper =)
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
cheaper =)
your maid made this for you?
Originally posted by cassie:your maid made this for you?
nope.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
cheaper =)
The scramble eggs look like MCD big breakfast's one...
i dont fancy mac. its fattening :(
Originally posted by lianamaster:The scramble eggs look like MCD big breakfast's one...
haha, self made la. gordon ramsay's recipe
Originally posted by brainerror:i dont fancy mac. its fattening :(
must be regretting eating too much when ur young huh?
Originally posted by brainerror:i dont fancy mac. its fattening :(
most fast food are.
i only eat the mcspicy once in a while.
i stopped eating kfc when they disallowed me to use student card anymore =(
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha, self made la. gordon ramsay's recipe
ok...