This one okok la. . got variety of chicken, chicken and potato!
That box sure looks big from here.![]()
me wan coleslaw! ![]()
Coleslaw sucks sh|t.![]()
coleslaw can change witrh the potato wad . . .
too much i can't finished.
They selling tis for S$ 2.90 rite
quite cheap leh ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:They selling tis for S$ 2.90 rite
quite cheap leh
ya, dream on.
Originally posted by maskedangel:coleslaw can change witrh the potato wad . . .
yesh, me knw.
bt me no like dem featurin the potato instead.
5.50 for this box yo
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh, me knw.
bt me no like dem featurin the potato instead.
me post this for u leh![]()
thought was that 1 advertise in the commercial ![]()
got 3 choices for $2.90 seems cheap lol
cheap cheap lor...
Originally posted by JerryYan:thought was that 1 advertise in the commercial
got 3 choices for $2.90 seems cheap lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:
This one okok la. . got variety of chicken, chicken and potato!
Good bundle at $5.50.
This one is not so bad. Price okay okay. Overall at least got 1 burger and 1 chicken. But the chicken is small 1 i think, chicken drumstick.
Anyone know can change the drumstick or not. To like thigh or breast meat?
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:This one is not so bad. Price okay okay. Overall at least got 1 burger and 1 chicken. But the chicken is small 1 i think, chicken drumstick.
Anyone know can change the drumstick or not. To like thigh or breast meat?
Subject to availability.
Can change meh?
I thought they will just directly give you the drumstick one.
ohhhhh.... They default give drumstick i think. Want change must tell i think.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Can change meh?
I thought they will just directly give you the drumstick one.
Can la...hor? ![]()
kfc is uber fattening lahs!
really meh? i eat a lot still arbuay fat.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Can la...hor?
Hmmmmm.....you can try lar.
I don't know ![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:Hmmmmm.....you can try lar.
I don't know
You treat me lor... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You treat me lor...
Okay!