McSpicy w/o lettuce meal + Upsize
i still gt one more
when i left
$2
i onli gt one choice
One McChicken Ty.
Double cheese burger FTW!
Originally posted by motoway:Double cheese burger FTW!
Yes, Me like double cheese burger without pickels. ![]()
Pickles nice!
Oh mi gosh, I always extra pickles at subway. McD i paiseh la. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:Pickles nice!
Oh mi gosh, I always extra pickles at subway. McD i paiseh la.
Hahahaha, really?
It don't look nice to me, next time when i go mac, i try the pickles.
Not nice i come chop you. ![]()
Overall, i find mcd more attractive than kfc.
mcd i like nuggets, mcwings, mcspicy, double cheese burger ftw, big mac, filet, fries, milkshake, sundaes lol so many.
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Overall, i find mcd more attractive than kfc.
mcd i like nuggets, mcwings, mcspicy, double cheese burger ftw, big mac, filet, fries, milkshake, sundaes lol so many.
Haha, Because KFC main aim is Fried Chickens.
You don't want to imagine KFC to other out of point stuffs right,
Example, sell fried rice / noodles right.. ![]()
But me also prefer mac donalds, i like the.. Chocolate Hot Fudge Sundae. ![]()
one of the fast food restorans tried selling nasi lemak before right?
failure of all failures
Originally posted by FireIce:one of the fast food restorans tried selling nasi lemak before right?
failure of all failures
WHOA!
Not that i know of, BUT STILL.
EPIC FAIL. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:one of the fast food restorans tried selling nasi lemak before right?
failure of all failures
I never heard before, maybe did'nt notice it.
But too way off point lah. ![]()
got loh
maybe not your era one
it was oni for a very short while..... perhaps for some apparent reasons ![]()
20pc mcnuggets
1 spicy snack wrap
1 mcchicken
1 filet-o-fish
2 large milo w/o ice
1 large fries
6 curry sauce
3 mayo
failure of all failures
FIFI, I try before! hahahaha.
It was Macdonalds lah. that time i was a student of a certain school in bukit timah...always go King Albert ParK macs to eat. You know KAP is macdonalds singapore flagship store...they always use that stores customers as guinea pigs...
i remember eating their nasi lemak before it was released in the rest of the singapore...the chilli cmi that's all i remember
ACS and MGS ppl always go KAP
the mcd got train going around one
but i used to like their spaghetti last time ):
i like the breakfast set
Originally posted by Stage:but i used to like their spaghetti last time ):
Omg they even sold spaghetti before??
What's next? McArk Png? ![]()
mcprata, mcrojak and mcsteamboat!
their McSpicy seems to be loaded with MSG.. eat liao super uber thirsty ![]()
I think mc prata is very possible. they just use some frozen types u see in supermarkets maybe haha
Nuggets ![]()
I tried mac ebi in japan b4... not too bad :)
Originally posted by SpeedStar:I tried mac ebi in japan b4... not too bad :)
shd just leave it to mos burger to do it lah
mm.. whot happened to their Rice Burgers aka Fantastic....