oh i tried mac babi in taiwan b4, not really that nice, but cool :)
nuggetsÂ
Used to be good and tasty 20 years ago.
Now, they have upsize their price and downsize the bun and beef patty.
It is better that you make the burger yourself.
at that time the hashbrown also big one
I like their twister fries!
But only available during Chinese New Year period or any special events. ![]()
oh..... i miss samurai burger
i think it's the best thing mcd ever produced
you should try their new McBun .. it's really nice ..
it's just like McChicken .. but w/o the chicken and the lettuce
Mcdonalds:
Breakfast:Big Breakfast, Hotcakes, the $2 burger, McGriddles(w/o egg)
Lunch and dinner:McChicken(w/o vege), Chicken Mcnugget, McFlurry, Sundae, Filet-O-Fish, Happy Meal(only nuggets and toys)
KFC:
Breakfast:A.M. Platter, Waffles
Lunch and Dinner:Chicky Meal, 2pc Chicken(got $1 discount, but I luv 2 waste on Cheese fries), Shroom burger
Burger King:
Breakfast:Crossant Wich, the scramble egg that one
Lunch and Dinner: Hates it, so nothing.
LJS:
Breakfast:all sets
Lunch:The chicken one
Originally posted by FireIce:oh..... i miss samurai burger
i think it's the best thing mcd ever produced
I forgot how that tasted like.
but i remember the KIASU burger, liked it a lot
I like KFC's signatures, MCD's fish burger and their McNuggets. That's all.
you guys should take your lives and sanity into your own hands and try the McGangBang

Originally posted by the Bear:you guys should take your lives and sanity into your own hands and try the McGangBang
oh my god.... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you guys should take your lives and sanity into your own hands and try the McGangBang
lols... mega upsize
I can separate them into 2 big burgers.
Craving for mac donalds. ![]()
Can our mouth fit that size? ![]()
any1 tried the snack thingy before?
me tried it last friday, not bad leh! but very small. . cant expect much for $2.50
Isit $4 liddat. can see double cheeseburger and McChicken.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Isit $4 liddat. can see double cheeseburger and McChicken.
HAHA YA!
Mac Chicken squashed in the middle ![]()
Eh noo! The middle patty is fish fillet i think!
too bad they dont sell sausage macmuffins at night else i could have it every supper.
They do sell it at hk ![]()
i love their milo mcflurry! it's back again!
since young, i've been growing up eating macs (for the happy meal toys last time). it's great comfort food. beats kfc or other fast food chains hands down. not sure why, because i don't think it serves the best burgers. maybe it's just the association with happy childhood meals there.
offer for pink coke glass whn?
u collect meh?