keep talking about instant noodle, now I am famished
so tempted to eat the cup noodle
U slow la. I finished one packet jus now. But not enough, so i add rice into the soup.
Originally posted by jgho83:U slow la. I finished one packet jus now. But not enough, so i add rice into the soup.
on second thought , i change my mind. becos it is heavy stuff to eat at nite and besides, I can't eat prawns now
If you feel that noodles are too heavy for the night.
Then aim for bee hoons.....:P
Favourite have to be the Thailand Tom Yum noodle.. The small small silver package one...
I also like the Tung Yi green green packet one... can cook dry, can cook soup, can eat on its own!
Myojo Curry Chicken flavour is my favorite.
I usually cook 2 packets with egg. Sedap.
nissin chilli crab
If your are an instant noodle fan... hold your breath when you go to Taiwan.
Their pork ribs bowl noodles, for example, got the real pork in their seasoning pack one. Shiok! It costs only about S$1 to S$1.50 after currency conversion.
I like to eat instant / cup noodles.
Esp the Myojo one i think!
But eat too much later become baldy.. ![]()
will become baldy meh? got scientific research anot?
I do hear of such rumours as well... I'm not sure either...
My old men superiors......are health nuts.
So they always insist that if I were to boil instant noodles. Must always pour away the 1st soak of hot water.
Then hor....cannot use disposable bowls. Must use ceramic mugs or bowls to store the hot soupy noodles.
Or else hor....they nag me for 4 hours straight also can.
So I try to keep ceramic bowls in the office so they wont nag me too much. Sigh......
Just ate the koka no msg cup seafood noodle
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:My old men superiors......are health nuts.
So they always insist that if I were to boil instant noodles. Must always pour away the 1st soak of hot water.
Then hor....cannot use disposable bowls. Must use ceramic mugs or bowls to store the hot soupy noodles.
Or else hor....they nag me for 4 hours straight also can.
So I try to keep ceramic bowls in the office so they wont nag me too much. Sigh......
i do that too. something to do with the wax on the noodles.
Instant noodles contain lots of sodium, if you eat too much, sooner or later going to end up with high blood pressure.
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Instant noodles contain lots of sodium, if you eat too much, sooner or later going to end up with high blood pressure.
Have to eat in moderation...but sometimes I lazy to head on outside, esp when the weather sucks... ![]()
I don't know leh, Heard from my parents one. ![]()
There's one brand called , ' Chu ___ Yi Ding " something like that.
Their noodles also not bad, I like the xo one.
xo noodle?
chu qian yi ding!!!!!!
Noodles texture is damn good..
Soup base suck.
im cooking now
i had some instant noodles for din last night. oh boy, it's either they've increased the portions or my stomach has shrunk.
Indo food mee goreng
Myojo chicken magg
Yummmm
I feel KOKA doesn't taste as nice anymore...
Originally posted by lianamaster:I feel KOKA doesn't taste as nice anymore...
I never like koka.
Even though their advertistment on tv is nice. LOL!
Originally posted by Tbee:
I never like koka.
Even though their advertistment on tv is nice. LOL!
It's also pretty expensive as well... lol..