Originally posted by Fantagf:Wanton mee at Lavender food court - this is very nice
Too bad, i after eating hokkien mee for dinner now bloated. Sigh! so don't feel like eating anything.
Have a mint, it will help your indigestion.
mac's quarter pounder
roti prata...![]()
Originally posted by NsX_R:I just surfed finish the menu for the KHA restaurant. The price still acceptable definitely will go out 1 day to give a gd try.
=)
btw, dun order the pork belly. waste money only.
the lamb is definitely a must try imo.
if u try any other dishes let me know ok?
the rice comes in 2 flavours, jasmine white and unpolished rice. free flow of both! =D
Originally posted by Fantagf:Wanton mee at Lavender food court - this is very nice
Too bad, i after eating hokkien mee for dinner now bloated. Sigh! so don't feel like eating anything.
Ya but 1 thing is the aunty very slow and the price quite ex.
my favourite zhi char!

Originally posted by NsX_R:
Ya but 1 thing is the aunty very slow and the price quite ex.
Price ex and small portion.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Have a mint, it will help your indigestion.
Thanks. But i am not sure if it is IBS or indigestion. sian
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:=)
btw, dun order the pork belly. waste money only.
the lamb is definitely a must try imo.
if u try any other dishes let me know ok?
the rice comes in 2 flavours, jasmine white and unpolished rice. free flow of both! =D
Ok thanx for the info. Sure will update here if i try other dishes. Look like my chomp chomp trip have to change to KHA restaurant.
indonesian cuisine!!!

best melecca chendol in singapore!

Originally posted by Fantagf:
IBS is quite chronic i think. if it's occational, it could just be indigestion.
Ok thanx for the info. Sure will update here if i try other dishes. Look like my chomp chomp trip have to change to KHA restaurant.
u're welcome!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Eat sour snack lor. My house always have preserved cabbage in my fridge.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:indonesian cuisine!!!
best melecca chendol in singapore!
Ok ok, look like I have to get my favourite ikan bakar or belado again this week.![]()
Originally posted by NsX_R:How come so many like punggol nasi lemak? Everytime pass by Serangoon the queue there forever never end.
quite overrated imo.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:quite overrated imo.
Ya but i heard the chilli paste is nice.

Anyone try this before? How is the taste?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
that looks damn gross can??
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:that looks damn gross can??
Supposedly from Borneo or Mindanao in the Philippines but miss it every time. Really want to try.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
What is that?? Durian soaked with?? Gross man
Originally posted by NsX_R:What is that?? Durian soaked with?? Gross man
It's the famous red durian. Supposedly taste fantastic but no chance to try yet.![]()

Red durian?! Wonder wat kind of substances they inject in the tree to make the meat become red color.
Eat sour snack lor. My house always have preserved cabbage in my fridge.
Thanks but i hv acidic stomach , can't eat