Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
Alamak enough enough.. my stomach cant take it liao
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
What dessert or soup is that?? Looks nice
Originally posted by NsX_R:
What dessert or soup is that?? Looks nice
dessert! crepe suzzette
Originally posted by NsX_R:Red durian?! Wonder wat kind of substances they inject in the tree to make the meat become red color.
These are wild variety endemic to Borneo, so not injection of colours.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:dessert! crepe suzzette
ohh nice dessert there.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:These are wild variety endemic to Borneo, so not injection of colours.
hmm i think i dun dare to try even i have the rare chance. just feel weird weird..

I don't think will hurt. I will hunt it down one day.![]()
i feel like eatin porridge sia, wtf~!
126 porridge.
Tai, Hirame, and Isaki sashima at Akashi.![]()
dumbdumb you got alot of food pics to post man.. must be a fine dining hunter. lolx
craving for gyu kaku
frog porridge
Originally posted by Xelement:frog porridge
G7 is nice
G7 is nice
what's G7?
Originally posted by Xelement:what's G7?
x2! i thought G7 usually refers to a selected group of countries.
G7 is a frog leg restaurant at geylang. take to kallang mrt, then walk over to geylang, you can't miss it.
the signboard is red with the G7 words in yellow.
it's pretty good, i think buy 3 give 2 frogs. =D
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:G7 is a frog leg restaurant at geylang. take to kallang mrt, then walk over to geylang, you can't miss it.
has the standards dropped yet? haven been there in awhile
I want sushi. ![]()
ice jelly cocktail x_x
ya lor, dumbdumb, u like to eat alot isit....
so many food pics..
I want some international buffet... hehe...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:G7 is a frog leg restaurant at geylang. take to kallang mrt, then walk over to geylang, you can't miss it.
got road, den both side also can sit? 1 side got 2nd storey, 2nd storey got air con one?
always eat there..