expo food court, expensive, taste horrible.
once go there nv went back there again
You never notice another Singaporean habit. Walking around the food court, hawker center, looking at people's plate.
1. To see whether the table is going to be vacated soon or not.
2. To see what is eaten, whether good or not.
You can see whats good and what is not.
Originally posted by youyayu:expo food court, expensive, taste horrible.
I dun even bother to go... lol...
Expo food sucks, but I see still very crowded leh.
Must be all the exhibitions. ![]()
And folks think inflation is down now, price is the same but they reduce the quantity of food. ![]()
Times are bad, but rentals are still sky high.
Originally posted by charlize:Expo food sucks, but I see still very crowded leh.
Must be all the exhibitions.
Convenience ba...
Expo food court the food there is truly terrible, eaten once and i swear will never ever go back again. I rather eat at the burger king opposite of the food court.
Originally posted by youyayu:expo food court, expensive, taste horrible.
there's a bk at expo rite?
u mean u duno meh.
expo de food hw can eat.
When is the next food fair, the food fair food nice
Originally posted by maskedangel:there's a bk at expo rite?
Yes, at Hall 5 Atrium.