me prefer duck.
me is eatin duck rice nw.
mummy bog for me as lunch de.
roast duck, steamed chicken.
i like roasted Dhick.
it's a new cross-breed of a chicken and a duck
cn oly choose one.
hello kitty.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i like roasted Dhick.
it's a new cross-breed of a chicken and a duck
it's called Chuck.
I also love roasted chuck
muacks muacks !
roast duck. ![]()
Chicken! ![]()
I prefer chicken...especially the thigh part. ![]()
Chicken is cheaper.
Duck has lessor meat but more flavourful.
Pigeons has a earthy flavour.
Goose need to eat the skin.
Cicken for me all the time . Unless the stall is famouse for its duck dishes then i try duck . Otherwise chicken for me .
Roasted Duck N Chicken Wing Rice
like fried chicken especially KFC ![]()
Just had roasted duck at $13.80. sedap!
peking duck.
Me love chicken rice. White especially.
With chilli spam. XD
Originally posted by FireIce:peking duck.
I like Peeking Duck. ![]()
chicken! bai zhan ji...for the win..
duck after eating more i tend to get sick of it.
how come all birds but taste differently hor?
erm, yah hor
how come all also animals but cow tastes like beef, meh meh tastes like lamb, pig taste like pork
funny
i like chicken leh...
if skin leh?
duck skin is the best.
braised or roasted oso nice.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if skin leh?
duck skin is the best.
braised or roasted oso nice.
If nicely done, otherwise can taste like rubber.
my mummy makes beri nice braised duck leh.
chicken...
am not into ducks...