Originally posted by Hello Kitty:my mummy makes beri nice braised duck leh.
Mom's cooking the best, I agree.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Mom's cooking the best, I agree.
ew!
no!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:chicken...
am not into ducks...
wat?
u dare, u say dat again.
I like both. But duck does have their nice nice taste which I like. prefer duck porridge to chicken porridge. Prefer roast duck to roast chicken
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
wat?u dare, u say dat again.
im into feline...
Wild game duck, pheasant or spatchcock for me please...as long as it doesn't come pumped with rubbish from a factory farm.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I like both. But duck does have their nice nice taste which I like. prefer duck porridge to chicken porridge. Prefer roast duck to roast chicken
Prefer anything nice, duck or chicken.![]()
I believe those ducks and chickens will be relieved to hear that they both have their own merits.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Mom's cooking the best, I agree.
I also agree, mum's cooking the best.
mother 最棒~
skin, i prefer KFC crispy chicken leh..
duck's skin thicker...
lo ar is very nice, seo ar oso nice.. but the chilli must be right..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:my mummy makes beri nice braised duck leh.
Talk no use.
Next time get your marmie cook a lot. Then we all go your house pei you eat dinner. =D
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Talk no use.
Next time get your marmie cook a lot. Then we all go your house pei you eat dinner. =D
U pay for the food lor
Originally posted by Fantagf:U pay for the food lor
eee... don't like that ma. =(
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Prefer anything nice, duck or chicken.
U have a point. If cooked nicely, both are delicious. ![]()
Think my choice is duck. Especially I can't resist Beijing ya, Peking Duck. so sedap, shiok, yummy!!
I like chiken breast (cooking at home ) and duck liver ( Dining at restaurant ).
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Talk no use.
sollie bt u all canot cm.
my house beri clean one.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i like roasted Dhick.
it's a new cross-breed of a chicken and a duck
You like roasted dick?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
sollie bt u all canot cm.my house beri clean one.
We also help keep it clean de. Don't worry. =D
can i chose fish instead
fish is so nice can eat it raw, steam, bbq, grill n ect ect
duck!
view the web below , then you know what I mostly prefer
It is so clear and self explanatory , tell you all detailed story
Originally posted by Furnt09:view the web below , then you know what I mostly prefer
It is so clear and self explanatory , tell you all detailed story
Oh no, vegan alert!!
Originally posted by MasterMoogle:Oh no, vegan alert!!
I love to eat chicken and ducks. Yum.![]()