Newton hawker centre, on a weekday.![]()
Botak Jones. ![]()
NTWU Canteen
or i tink karaoke at home, then buy pizza lor
times are bad![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:NTWU Canteen
or i tink karaoke at home, then buy pizza lor
times are bad
Actually a pizza party is not a bad idea.
Can try asking Pizza Hut to see if they can reserve a section for you. ![]()
hi xue di
Ohh...good....you want a quiet place....go to Coronation Rd, Upper Bukit Timah, or Tanjong Pagar area....lots of small quiet restaurants....
Bedok Central food market? ![]()
Aston? Botak Jones? ok what.
when's your birthday?i agree with MeatBao.you can try that area.sixth avenue not bad.
Botak jones got do home catering. Not sure about aston.
wat gang?
hougang?
if u are under 20, astons specialties is the place for u!
wallet-frenly, reasonable portion and u can make as much noise as u like
U can ask ur gang to bring wives, gerfrens, even their laopeh laobu, sister, brother, and neighbour to all come oso
Zi Char....
Aston not nice one.
And me and my fren bising bising abit at the table the manager call us to keep our volume down liao. ![]()
1st ! To say happy bday to Pierre.
Maro sends his love and kisses.
Manhattan fish market
Originally posted by NsX_R:Manhattan fish market
What's their specialty over there? How about the price?
Originally posted by lianamaster:What's their specialty over there? How about the price?
Lets just say that their menu will let you think that you have walked into a Fish & Co. outlet with a different name.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Lets just say that their menu will let you think that you have walked into a Fish & Co. outlet with a different name.
Oh.... ok.... lol....
ur own house... warm, cosy, make noise, relax...
call catering buffet lor... most economical...
6235-35-35
Originally posted by motoway:Aston not nice one.
And me and my fren bising bising abit at the table the manager call us to keep our volume down liao.
lol, which outlet you went to?
I think ok leh.. I prefer Aston to Botak Jones.
I went to the Sembawang Shopping Centre Branch.
I prefer Botak Jones leh. Portion big and shiok!
I find Aston's steak so so only, not say very nice, but still edible la.
I personally would agree with Motoway. Botak Jones is my favourite, it's a nice place and pig portions!
I'll try to add a review of it to www.gekko.com. It will be good to have more SG places to eat on there!
mcdonald's ![]()
Koufo
Banquet
Kopitiam
S-11