Originally posted by gunner77:mcdonald's
Pui Pui Pui! ![]()
Den can buy happy meal for everyone that comes, still got toys. And the McD Bday paper crown.
Originally posted by motoway:
Pui Pui Pui!Den can buy happy meal for everyone that comes, still got toys. And the McD Bday paper crown.
U seems to know alot. U celebrated there annually? ![]()
How you know?
Every time they will seal a portion of the restaurant for me.
Makes me feel like VIP! ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:How you know?
Every time they will seal a portion of the restaurant for me.
Makes me feel like VIP!
Well done well done. Keep it up. ![]()
Miss Clarity Cafe, Shokudo, The Nonya buffet Behind Bugis Junction, Kublai Khan Mongolian BBQ,
ritz carlton been there nice!
Next time u at mac got ppl bday, pls sing along w the Bday song k. ![]()
Shokudo, Waraku, Ma Masion, Sun with Moon(if you feel rich)
Timbre.
Dont Swensons and Secret Recipe la. Mostly microwaved food, eat liao aso sian.
noble house ala carte buffet
if 10 pax & above can book room free
Originally posted by motoway:I went to the Sembawang Shopping Centre Branch.
I prefer Botak Jones leh. Portion big and shiok!
I find Aston's steak so so only, not say very nice, but still edible la.
ohhh.... Cuz you pay more at Botak Jones than Aston ( a bit more), thats why portion bigger lor. I think. lol.
But the portion really a lot la.. at Botak Jones. Make you feel buibui. ![]()
Originally posted by pierre^^:Hi guys
I have read ur suggestions, but most were very not helpful hor
SImi mcdonald, botak jones, food court zzz
Aniway i read about the noble house, but since the website is down, i decided to go to Another tung lok outlet at east coast
Buffest Alacarte Seafood at 38.80 per pax =)
How come Botak jones cannot leh?
You say not too expensive ma. I minus a lot liao. Somemore you say u have a lot of ple leh. Maybe shouldnt have help you save. ![]()
Noble House website isnt down. I am there now. That one you also can put into your list lor. After ++++ around $36 like that. Else you go to your one at East Coast lor.
*Buffet ish minimum 4 people. But since you said you have a huge gang of ple, that shouldnt be a problem for you. ![]()
miss clarity's cafe? but its girly. =p