Eating hamburgers with a fork and spoon?
Hmm. ![]()
wtf!
r burgers sold out for the day!
go and queue early... that's what all sg'rean do...
u go help me q can?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u go help me q can?
But by the time he deliver the burger to you, it will be cold already and not that nice.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:But by the time he deliver the burger to you, it will be cold already and not that nice.
Never mind. There is such a thing as express delivery
sure put on a lot of calories one ![]()
Okay lor... then must pay delivery charge of 150SGD... and service charge of 200SGD for the queueing... ![]()
Who want me to buy for them? ![]()
Really that nice?
duno.
anyone ate liao?
me tmrw go try to buy again.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is so lookin forward to it can!
me wan eat dis!
dis!!
& dis!!!
omg that looks good!! ![]()
nw @ hm oly got roti prata...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nw @ hm oly got roti prata...
That sounds like a far cry from the R Burger u mentioned. ...
dat's y me nw eatin cake.
Hello kitty, What kind of cake u eating. Why dun eat ice-cream. You need more intensive training on eating ice-cream to get yrself well-prepared. haha.
choc.
prepare simi?
me got intention to eat de.
bt took too much sweet tings liao.
nw abit abit like wan to vomit liddat leh.
me wan eat, me wan eat!!!
Originally posted by MyPictureBook:R Burger @ Orchard Ion
Finally, I went alone to Orchard Ion just to eat this and left straight away, screw shopping lol... link above
I must try this for lunch one day, since my office is nearby ![]()
ur ofc is @ whr.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ur ofc is @ whr.
walking distance from ion ![]()
walking distance from ion
wah expensive to eat lunch at orchard
Originally posted by marcteng:wah expensive to eat lunch at orchard
tell me about it. haiz. ![]()
R-Burger singapore is now on "facebook"
http://www.facebook.com/pages/R-Burger-Singapore/120300450085?ref=search
hw to find my way thr?
no time to walk ard leh.