Originally posted by -StarDust-:Fireice u also gt cute before?
All small girls cute wan lah.

But some grew up became whores.
For some unknown reason, seduced by materialist, consumerist life.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:
nice cover u have.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:All small girls cute wan lah.
Gt small gals ugly one leh.
Very rare though.
now whenever I see lizards at home, I take my broom to smash on them. but they run so fast, how to crush them.
Originally posted by Rooney9:now whenever I see lizards at home, I take my broom to smash on them. but they run so fast, how to crush them.
Crushing them will have bad karma or not?
Originally posted by Rooney9:now whenever I see lizards at home, I take my broom to smash on them. but they run so fast, how to crush them.
U nt scared of karma thought u buddhist.
Originally posted by hasene:
Crushing them will have bad karma or not?
yah lor I tot he buddhist. Must be fake buddhist.
Parents never bring them up properly mah.
Barley juice with lizard, maybe got some medicinal properties.
If finger chopped off, it may grow back.
Lizards help to keep mosquitoes down... should keep more at home...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Lizards help to keep mosquitoes down... should keep more at home...
I c. Nice advice. Heng I din kill lizards.
Originally posted by mancha:Barley juice with lizard, maybe got some medicinal properties.
If finger chopped off, it may grow back.
omg haha.
How many lizards have you drowned today dragg?
lizard is eeeks ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:How many lizards have you drowned today dragg?
not my fault ok?
that lizard è‡ªä½œå½ ä¸�å�¯æ´»ï¼�ï¼�
Originally posted by dragg:not my fault ok?
that lizard è‡ªä½œå½ ä¸�å�¯æ´»ï¼�ï¼�
Its the lizard's fault for leaving the barley drink pitcher open lying on the kitchen table overnight too?
Originally posted by ditzy:Its the lizard's fault for leaving the barley drink pitcher open lying on the kitchen table overnight too?
my bad.
maybe i should have left a straw for the lizard.
Originally posted by dragg:my bad.
maybe i should have left a straw for the lizard.
Abit late to regret and repent right?
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
yah lor I tot he buddhist. Must be fake buddhist.
I have no doubt Rooney9 is a true buddhists. don't point fingers la, you yourself a christian don't know the bible well, don't understand, then are you fake christian?
Must go back to talk about the topic
Originally posted by hasene:
I have no doubt Rooney9 is a true buddhists. don't point fingers la, you yourself a christian don't know the bible well, don't understand, then are you fake christian?Must go back to talk about the topic
Rooney9 is not a true buddhist, which true buddhist openly critisize other religions. U go check his ex posts.
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
Rooney9 is not a true buddhist, which true buddhist openly critisize other religions. U go check his ex posts.
So I take it take christians who criticise other religions openly is not true christians.
Please get back to the topic for discussion, jerk
Agreed
Originally posted by dangerboi:
Agreed
yah lah u go childcare centre see small cute gals. They grow up the mind becomes evil.
so toopid can.