which laksa stall u think is the best for u?
haha i like the S11 laksa leh.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:haha i like the S11 laksa leh.
which S11 so many..hmm for me is still the laksa stall at sungei rd =)
I like the laksa at a particular canteen at a particular industrial block along ang mo kio avenue 5.
Originally posted by dazhutou:which S11 so many..hmm for me is still the laksa stall at sungei rd =)
amk S11.. used to have 2 stalls at both S11 in amk, but one closed down liao. the other one still there, beside mac. but nowadays i find it so-so nia.. hard to find laksa that's spicy and thick enough.
cool..
I'm ok with 328, Katong Laksa or the Roxy laksa at East coast park.
haben had good laksa for a long time........
nowadays im ok with any laksa as long as got hum........
Originally posted by FireIce:haben had good laksa for a long time........
nowadays im ok with any laksa as long as got hum........
Y U don like laska with hum?
Laksa or Curry mee ? lol!
Sarawak Laksa..
Bedok there!
kekeke xD
Laksa with hum ... D:
Nissin Cup Noodle Laksa
Laska at sungei rd
Laska at Sims Place there
Is laksa too hot ?
Laksa that's not too spicy.
Originally posted by Kawac151:Laksa that's not too spicy.
I c.
me dun add chilli in my laksa
lol..yishun got 1 not bad behind bus interchange,sungei rd laksa one of the best,katong laksa/penang laksa not really the red hot spicy laksa..laksa must use spoon use then shiok..chopsticks spoil the taste..
what about penang laksa? I ate once but didn't like its fishy taste
penang laksa more to fruits soup to me。。
penang laksa i only like to eat the fish bits on top. Laksa anywhere all can, but must change to yellow noodles, dont want hum, dont want tau pok!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:what about penang laksa? I ate once but didn't like its fishy taste
penang laksa... I like the penang assam laksa at penang... the one below the famous temple de...
Originally posted by TYING:penang laksa i only like to eat the fish bits on top. Laksa anywhere all can, but must change to yellow noodles, dont want hum, dont want tau pok!
hey.. same here, i like yellow noodle
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
hey.. same here, i like yellow noodle
Finally found someone who likes yellow noodle in their laksa. ![]()
The white one abit too slippery for me to scoop up and eat, and I dont really like the taste either. lol.
The yellow noodles is ok, but it gets saltier the longer its soaked, and the consistency can be hard yet mushy at times.