Originally posted by TYING:penang laksa i only like to eat the fish bits on top. Laksa anywhere all can, but must change to yellow noodles, dont want hum, dont want tau pok!
try laksa mai hum mai mee mai tau pok..![]()
Originally posted by dazhutou:try laksa mai hum mai mee mai tau pok..
your nick suits you.
*beat your pig head!!*
Originally posted by TYING:penang laksa i only like to eat the fish bits on top. Laksa anywhere all can, but must change to yellow noodles, dont want hum, dont want tau pok!
wah i also prefer yellow noodles for laksa leh..
I am trying laksa soon. Pls recommend me a nice place.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:I am trying laksa soon. Pls recommend me a nice place.
For a start, try katong laksa?
That area got 4 different stores claiming that they are the authentic ones. Till now I can't differentiate the difference among all of them. ![]()
Originally posted by -StarDust-:I am trying laksa soon. Pls recommend me a nice place.
cheap and good is sungei rd and $2 laksa near boat quay。。
katong laksa (all of those tt claim so) not nice to me loh.
Originally posted by dazhutou:cheap and good is sungei rd and $2 laksa near boat quay。。
There is one off jalan besar, inside the coffee shop. No chopsticks provided
Sarawak Laksa! You really got to try this.
I don't like laksa that doesn't use chopsticks, aka traditional laksa.
Originally posted by TYING:For a start, try katong laksa?
That area got 4 different stores claiming that they are the authentic ones. Till now I can't differentiate the difference among all of them.
local food programme has introduced the original one in Katong. All women team
is the original katong laksa just opposite 328 laksa ? or is it the one in roxy square ? any lobang ?
Laksa is heaty food right?
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:Laksa is heaty food right?
hmm..dun eat during heaty day will do..
食尚玩家 recommended the 328 katong laksa at katong
Originally posted by hasene:
There is one off jalan besar, inside the coffee shop. No chopsticks provided
then :? straws ? hehe.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
then :? straws ? hehe.
They supply spoons for eating. you eat laksa with straw then come here tell us how is it like lol
Originally posted by dazhutou:hmm..dun eat during heaty day will do..
I c.
Originally posted by dazhutou:try laksa mai hum mai mee mai tau pok..
Walau no hum no tau poK ... wots e point of having laksa den? ..
Btw ... more hums 4 me prese :)