Jalan besar there. Lavander MRT> Blk 603.
The rice and chicken piece. RIce a lot. Chicken very thick and fat. Good. COST SGD 1.80. Eat it almost everyday. Very nice. Just open only.
We can get nice food at reasonable rate at Hawker center!.....
Originally posted by Itedino:Jalan besar there. Lavander MRT> Blk 603.
The rice and chicken piece. RIce a lot. Chicken very thick and fat. Good. COST SGD 1.80. Eat it almost everyday. Very nice. Just open only.
Hi pal, the rice very oily de leh, don eat EVERYDAY hor, a lot of Cholesterol de.....![]()

Cost no issue for a meal - but have to be nice lor.. spicy chilli etc. (hard to find one.. cheap & good to eat...)
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Cost no issue for a meal - but have to be nice lor.. spicy chilli etc. (hard to find one.. cheap & good to eat...)
whoa...... this meal will cost $5..... at least.......
wa jia buay ki leh.....
as you had said... not every day lah...
if you work @ CBD, Raffles Place area.... where got $2-$2.50 chicken rice ?

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:if you work @ CBD, Raffles Place area.... where got $2-$2.50 chicken rice ?
Raffles place where need $2.50 chicken rice...
Go golden shoe eat $2.50 cai png can le...
Any 4 items + rice = $2.50 only...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Raffles place where need $2.50 chicken rice...Go golden shoe eat $2.50 cai png can le...
Any 4 items + rice = $2.50 only...
hahaha... golden shoe huh ?
used to eat there when i was with UOB (full all the time)... and you can see...![]()

actually i prefer Duck Rice... but have to respect TS... let's stick to CHic rice.. ![]()
If the chicken rice too cheap the chicken they used is bad quality one?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
hahaha... golden shoe huh ?used to eat there when i was with UOB (full all the time)... and you can see...
ha ha ha ha.... the tissue-chope-seat tactic...... typical singaporeans' way.....
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:If the chicken rice too cheap the chicken they used is bad quality one?
No, they use cock meat instead.
Originally posted by ditzy:No, they use cock meat instead.
whose ? the chicken's ![]()

Cock = Rooster...... 男鸡 ![]()
let me post more Chicken Rice peektures (sarpot TS peekture thread
).. hehe.

this one at Bishan... near to Bishan Bus Interchange, Street 13...

always long Q = must be nice... (dunno where... haha)

i used to love wee nam kee at novena
but the last time i went, the standard dropped to pluto, so i never went back since
moi favourite outlet....

Hmm... ananas also 1.80 chicken rice