i dun say so tt less ppl go then u no need Q mah.
oh yah no have no have
haha yes its too popular.. however i dont find it that fantastic.. at least not as good as i thought it wld b.. judging for them Q
zzzz once i queued for like 1hour just for 2 cups argh and only cause my gf wanted to drink lol
tts bery sweet.
but they are opening more and more outlets, so the Q would be shorter when the ppl are dispersed.
haven't tried it yet due to the Q..
but if its nice then its worth the wait lor..
It is just a craze.
If you queue up for 1 or 2 hours just to get a cup of milk tea, you just dun have no better use of your time and money.
For some, it is worth it.
To me, it is just a behaviour of a sucker.
Clementi now gotch Koi har?
I have not tried any yet. I don't think I am missing anything yet. Except a lot of money.![]()
gongcha bery fierce
open many outlets
Gongcha sucks!!! Those cheapo bubble tea from Sweet Talk taste better.
I decided to try to see what the fuss is all about
I think I ordered the Oolong milk with some kind of jelly. Reason why I chose this item because it had the recommended symbol in front of it.
I don’t think the milk is milk but whipped topping cream because it’s way too thick and I couldn’t even taste any tea at all. It was so cloying I threw the entire cup away after 3 sips. Total waste of money
Originally posted by elindra:Gongcha sucks!!! Those cheapo bubble tea from Sweet Talk taste better.
I decided to try to see what the fuss is all about
I think I ordered the Oolong milk with some kind of jelly. Reason why I chose this item because it had the recommended symbol in front of it.
I don’t think the milk is milk but whipped topping cream because it’s way too thick and I couldn’t even taste any tea at all. It was so cloying I threw the entire cup away after 3 sips. Total waste of money
need to shake?
Gongcha is Gongtao...
Originally posted by sbst275:
need to shake?
Shake liao
It was disgusting
OMG I never had such disgusting tea before
How come ppl actually queue up for expensive shit like this I can never understand
I'm stick to my version of asspensive tea like TWG and Gryphon tea -_-"
Shake liaoIt was disgusting
OMG I never had such disgusting tea before
How come ppl actually queue up for expensive shit like this I can never understand
I'm stick to my version of asspensive tea like TWG and Gryphon tea -_-"
I still find only 50 lan or Koi ones are ok.
Ahyah, all these are fads...
Fall in the high love low respect category in advertising and marketing.
Give it 1 yr. Then you can say "Tschuss!"
High Respect
^
|
Low Love <————————————— > High Love
|
Low Respect
I had it just today, the tea was pretty average.. and not worth the price! Even at 70% I found it too sweet, but that might be just me. I rather stick to my lipton..
Their queue very long leh.. That time I was at Iluma , and me and my friends were like , "Hey why are there so many people in that corner?"
We went there and saw it was KOI cafe , and initially I thought those people waiting were just hanging around , but after we bought our drinks then I know why those people are there le.. lol.
-----------
KOI is good. i love their ice cream milk tea or hazelnut milk tea at 25% sugar. but i buy when the shop just open... around noon time... before the schoolkids all come...
these kids are rich ahhh...
Originally posted by sinicker:KOI is good. i love their ice cream milk tea or hazelnut milk tea at 25% sugar. but i buy when the shop just open... around noon time... before the schoolkids all come...
these kids are rich ahhh...
just make sure they dun include some koi into ur order..![]()
chocolate milk tea is <3
good.where to learn MASSAGE?pls let me know which school is the best. ;) pm me .
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
my lumber just now at AMK is 854