but here cannot register chinese character
so end up as KOI
tilt ur head to see.
Originally posted by FireIce:it's actually 豆
so end up as KOI
tilt ur head to see.
Is can.
But you need to find a proper English name for it.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:based on economic theory, anything in demand will invite floods of competition...and all profits will become normal till the worst is squeezed out...if and only if your product stay on top of continued innovations and strategic marketing...
mobile phone shops are aplenty and one after another....its matter of time...
you forgot differentiation and branding?
Originally posted by sbst275:In ROC it's called 50 lan.
Toa Payoh outlet one always nong queue
But if you go at the right times you can avoid that queue. I've managed to do that in the early evening. I still hate tea with milk but I like the teas with jelly or aloe vera in them. 1/4 or no sugar too.
Originally posted by hisoka:you forgot differentiation and branding?
agreed totally with you to include diff/ branding/ niches/ positioning etc. into strategic marketing
Originally posted by ditzy:You all make me sound old. Minute traces of morphine added to food, makes it taste really fantastic, and keep you hooked, its unlike MSG which you can only add to some foods with side effects.
what u mean by that??
Originally posted by cutepanpan:
what u mean by that??
Don't tell you, secret.
so end up as KOI
tilt ur head to see.
liddis oso u know
having oolong macchiato today sugar 50% now
bcos AMK one no Q!
rain is good. less ppl coming out to buy bubble tea.

Now we all need to know how much bonus the managers and assistant managers get.![]()
they changed the poster liao
i was scrutinizing it just now while waiting.
the honest mistake has been corrected.
got once i went to amk order green milk tea...4 ppl in fromt of me, takes 10 min plus liddat haha
LOL if u are recruited into the job u confirm neng ka neng jiu after a day of work
indeed, the Q never ends
the xdds and xmms are 4ever so busy
wanted to buy just now @ AMK
but nong queue
so end up as KOI
tilt ur head to see.
This one is real or you anyhow gong jiao wei one?
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Now we all need to know how much bonus the managers and assistant managers get.
part time more worth it leh.
me oso wan go apply liao.
haha ya true !
I want to go apply for part timer, it's pays $4.8k to $6.5k per hour. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:west side ppl currently oni can go clementi loh.
this one i know. Clementi one is very crowded. if they open jurong outlet it would be better so lessen the crowds at clementi..
North-East no KOI ?
northeast no have
east have -- tenpenis
north have -- amk, tpy
nex got Shui Yan She (Drink Tea)
heard oso bery famous in tw one
can fight koi/gongcha
how can u forget mp in east