I love lok lok...anyone else? Why singapore don't have?
got open quite a few some yrs back
i think biz no good so close down loh
so hor, this type of thing hor, still go msia to eat better lah
Yeah... a few long years ago (maybe 15 yrs
).... Gay World @ Geylang...

wat's so nice abt it huh?
nice to eat lar duh
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat's so nice abt it huh?
Like carrot cake is nicer than carrot cake ![]()
If i recall, there's one opposite chinese garden mrt.
really? chinese garden have? don wanna go jb la....scare get rob....
Originally posted by kenn3th:Like carrot cake is nicer than carrot cake
no leh.
Originally posted by Chef.jenf:really? chinese garden have? don wanna go jb la....scare get rob....
the shop houses opp chinese garden mrt.. Not too sure if it's steam boat or this.
Another one that i ate before is at sunset way.. at clementi.. they have a bbq cum steam boat concept..

Ate during april. Have somemore pics. But those pics have to be censored etc.. hassle ar.
Rates as of April

i ever eat in malacca ![]()
lok lok like steamboat in satay sauce rite ?
Originally posted by JerryJan:i ever eat in malacca
lok lok like steamboat in satay sauce rite ?
yeah i think that's the one but never tried it before
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Good finger food.. when u are wasted. lol./
Should be compulsory for all clubs to have a stall outside. xD
quite a few brown sugar places and clubs do have a stall outside...
for example, Ye Liang Xiang have 1 lok lok truck nearby ard 10pm... but will move off... Recently, the timing has changed so it's quite hard to track the lok lok truck...
Lok Lok not very hygienic....
Not probably cooked or washed foods send you to.....
The only Lok Lok (look-a-like) food you can find in here is.....

Satay.... ![]()
why the name so cute lok lok. is it named after the owner or someone by the name of lok ok ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Brown sugar places…
_“slaps Acid
I got a friend with a mobile lok lok also in Kuching ler. The best place to sell.. is the most beng places. lol
vat??? chiu wan me to be specific in naming these places?? ![]()
anyway ya, the best place to sell is the most beng places
Lok Lok........

someone should take up the cudgel and open a lok lok shop in spore.
http://sgforums.com/forums/4/topics/130214
Hew Lok Lok Eating House
18 Jalan Membina, Singapore 164018