i am trying to organise a buffet gathering among my friends. but the budget is below $40 inclusive of tax or maybe a bit over the the budget. no steam boat buffets. any suggestions?
looks gd. thanks =)
2d1n soju bang!
Originally posted by motoway:2d1n soju bang!
everyday full house...
cheap and good...
but they dun take in reservation unless walk-in...
kushin bo sure above $40... somemore now festive season, price up...
for ala carte buffet, abit hard to find below $40 de...
why not try those sakae sushi, nihonmura etc???
If u up ur budget to below $50, can try kushin bo or Minori...
Seoul Garden
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:Seoul Garden
its steamboat
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:kushin bo sure above $40... somemore now festive season, price up...
for ala carte buffet, abit hard to find below $40 de...
why not try those sakae sushi, nihonmura etc???
If u up ur budget to below $50, can try kushin bo or Minori...
ikoi
but after taxes shd hit 40
reservations is MUST
Originally posted by AngelOfDarkness:
last i went kuishinbo was ~30 per pax lei. :D I love the sake sashimi there. Imo this buffet value for money :D duno bt holiday season pricing tho
The last time you loved their sashimi there, and found it the most value for money buffet was probably..................5 years ago.
It's been a long time since I had any type of buffet.
Sighz. ![]()
I have not been to a buffet for a long time either, because I don't eat much, and the fact is if you pay peanuts, they give you crap.
Originally posted by ditzy:I have not been to a buffet for a long time either, because I don't eat much, and the fact is if you pay peanuts, they give you crap.
So I heard. ![]()
pay millions oso not confirm won't get monkeys
Originally posted by TehJarVu:pay millions oso not confirm won't get monkeys
Originally posted by ditzy:The last time you loved their sashimi there, and found it the most value for money buffet was probably..................5 years ago.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i am trying to organise a buffet gathering among my friends. but the budget is below $40 inclusive of tax or maybe a bit over the the budget. no steam boat buffets. any psuggestions?
Any porridge buffet will be well within your budget. You can also go to Annalakshmi for indian vegetarian stuff or Don Quijote for Spanish.
crystal cafe at grandcourt hotel de porridge buffet not bad
Originally posted by FireIce:crystal cafe at grandcourt hotel de porridge buffet not bad
it was good, maybe becos of the company oso ![]()
oh btw fifi, u forgot to say grandcock hotel
chiu all go lating oradi? ![]()
damn old joke leh.
我ç‰åˆ°èŠ±å„¿ä¹Ÿè°¢äº† ![]()