simi lating oni, our son PSLE result came out oladi
wa storli progress so phast liao I never catch up.
Like watching æ–°ä¼ åª’ç”µè§†å‰§ neh! ![]()
Morphed again. ![]()
Well rish, most place will be better then the simi da chang jin place we went few years ago...
near kallang mrt and beach road de da chang jin?
tat time was ehhh... some ulu place along concourse tat road? not sure call wat road... near the place ppl usually smoke shisha de...
yah. beach road.
tts the 2nd outlet.
went to the kallang one before.
not tt bad but oso not good enuf to go back agn.
2day 1night is good...
heng tat time ish got kopi to go down make reservisation first... arbo beri hard to eat coz they dun accept phone call reservsation...
but they usually want like 70% of the people in the grp to reach first b4 u can go in.
And tt place really come out smelling like oil man.
Originally posted by motoway:but they usually want like 70% of the people in the grp to reach first b4 u can go in.
And tt place really come out smelling like oil man.
by the time kopi reach there, already need to queue le... just tat no need queue so long ![]()