isit.. always like erm. the 24 hr soya bean.. or jalan kayu.. or the dunno where lasi lemak..very far.. if i drive i think i already fall alsp..Originally posted by wuming78:haf alot! oni whether u haf the means or desire to go.![]()
where u live?Originally posted by bjork:isit.. always like erm. the 24 hr soya bean.. or jalan kayu.. or the dunno where lasi lemak..very far.. if i drive i think i already fall alsp..![]()
heheee.. me too muching on some lousy biscuits... urgh..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i am hungry too..
Yishun...Originally posted by wuming78:where u live?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm mum made pasta with tuna with lotsa cheese on top.
ate tt just now for supp oso.. somemore got sushi
tot yishun blk 848 got lots of food??Originally posted by bjork:Yishun...
Why s'pore dun have those 24hr delivery service..heheheee good leh can deliver food to my door step!![]()
the food there abit cannot make it one..Originally posted by BearBear®:tot yishun blk 848 got lots of food??
oh ixxit.... previously when i stay in yishun, i always go there makan..... from wat u said...seem like the standard drop liao....Originally posted by bjork:the food there abit cannot make it one..
925 better.. but very limited food...
eh... good idea..i wan sandwich, pizza, mua chee, otah...Originally posted by MooKu:Cook some food yourself, or pop down to 7-eleven for quick pizzas, pastas, sandwiches, rice...
Cook!
hm.. dunno the north v well. but im sure there r 24 hr coffeeshops ard!Originally posted by bjork:Yishun...
Why s'pore dun have those 24hr delivery service..heheheee good leh can deliver food to my door step!![]()
848.. hmms.. i only eat the prawn soup.. not so tasty.. the prawns also not fresh.Originally posted by BearBear®:oh ixxit.... previously when i stay in yishun, i always go there makan..... from wat u said...seem like the standard drop liao....
learn la... can cook pasta.. so easy. Just cook the pasta, add the sauce, ta-da, basic pasta ready for consumption!Originally posted by bjork:eh... good idea..i wan sandwich, pizza, mua chee, otah...
Cook? instant noodles...![]()
anyway....tats was 8 yrs back...... now usually go changi v and makanOriginally posted by bjork:848.. hmms.. i only eat the prawn soup.. not so tasty.. the prawns also not fresh.
Ever since i neber go there to makan anymore..
kopitiam huh.. eat Zi Cha.. yummy..! My place here like no 24hr Zi Cha..Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. dunno the north v well. but im sure there r 24 hr coffeeshops ard!
learning!.. i scare next time i left on the shelf.. heheehe.Originally posted by MooKu:learn la... can cook pasta.. so easy. Just cook the pasta, add the sauce, ta-da, basic pasta ready for consumption!
Or you can be like me, I stock up on alot of cup noodles and instant porridge and soba so I can cook when i'm hungry..Not to mention instant pastas.. There are alot of pastas in the supermarkets that just require pushing into the microwave!
ahh i tot u guyOriginally posted by bjork:learning!.. i scare next time i left on the shelf.. heheehe.
I like instant macaroni.. yum yum.. ehhhh i getting hungrier...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:ahh i tot u guy
i succumbed to temptation
I just made myself a bowl of instant miso soup.. only 36 calories, not too fattening at such a late hourand it's healthy too!
Erm no I thought you were a guys cos stereotypically guys can't cookOriginally posted by bjork:Does my male sound like a guy..
Miso soup not filling.. i thought u just had pasta for supper..
How u know its 36 calories.. seldom guys take notice of such things.![]()