Originally posted by bjork:Does my male sound like a guy..
Miso soup not filling.. i thought u just had pasta for supper..
How u know its 36 calories.. seldom guys take notice of such things.![]()
hahaaa.. okie.. hmms then why u put M under gender?Originally posted by MooKu:Erm no I thought you were a guys cos stereotypically guys can't cooksorri ah... hee.
I am a girl!
I bought the soup cos it was low in calories and could help to keep off that appetite to EAT something big..Not filling nevermind.... cos anyway I'm going to bed soon already.. not good to eat much at night
Originally posted by BearBear®:![]()
M for MooKu mah.Originally posted by bjork:hahaaa.. okie.. hmms then why u put M under gender?
trying to be funny huh...![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i oso abit hungry.. and thirsty.. sushi!
selfish!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hehe. nope. no delievery la.. haiz
wah.... still donno where to makan?Originally posted by bjork:
Do u do delivery?
How abt sharing ...![]()
heheee.. hows the seaweeds..Originally posted by MooKu:*burp!*
I finished my soup.
haven.. dun think going out too.. think i will stay with my pack of biscuits...Originally posted by BearBear®:wah.... still donno where to makan?
think just make a cup of hot milo.....
Yum.Originally posted by bjork:heheee.. hows the seaweeds..