so wat's your usual breakfast?Originally posted by choco B:I drink milo at home, seldom outsideHardly take the "traditional breakfast set" also
oh ya.. u said u have a hyperactive mindOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:local kopi too strong for me leh.. i get palpitations whenever i drink them.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so wat's your usual breakfast?
ya lor, the last time i took a mocha-spin from spinelli, i ended up staying awake the whole nite!!Originally posted by sillyme:oh ya.. u said u have a hyperactive mind
i usu have a sandwich too.Originally posted by choco B:Weekdays... a mug of fresh milk, coffee si, and stuff like a sandwich or fried noodle.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i usu have a sandwich too.
Fresh milk is so healthy!
Yummy, half-boiled eggs!!! My all time favourite!!! But can't eat too much of that now......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi choco
wat abt milo-si ? tat's my top top fav!! esp when taken with 2 slices of kaya bread and 2 half-boiled eggs!
mayb you were subconsciously wanting to be on the milk ad.Originally posted by choco B:LOL there has been times when I forget to wipe the milk whiskers off.
me tooOriginally posted by cowbell:Yummy, half-boiled eggs!!! My all time favourite!!! But can't eat too much of that now......![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mayb you were subconsciously wanting to be on the milk ad.![]()
i luv to eat eggs prepared in all sorts of manner.....bery difficult to cut down if it's your favourite hor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me too
must try to cut down on eggs... sigh....
ya lor. I like them best when it's sunny side up and not too well cooked. Simply irresistable!Originally posted by cowbell:i luv to eat eggs prepared in all sorts of manner.....bery difficult to cut down if it's your favourite hor...![]()
wow...u really drink alot of coffee....even western coffee u also good.Originally posted by sillyme:kopi-o -- black coffee
kopi -- coffee with milk
kopi-siew-dai -- less sugar
kopi-gao -- thick coffee
kopi-sua -- two cups of coffee
kopi-si -- coffee with evapourated milk
kopiosatu -- one of the forumites![]()
hmmm... can't recall. i think they just plainly say 'sah buay'?Originally posted by Friday13:wow...u really drink alot of coffee....even western coffee u also good.
ok...check with u...mention kopi-sua=two cups.....so "sua" means 2. is there anything for 3 cups?
tak kiu jit puay!!!!Originally posted by choco B:I drink milo at home, seldom outsideHardly take the "traditional breakfast set" also
/hands upOriginally posted by Friday13:milo "Dinosaur" is nice...
teh si and teh tarik are my fav. too
anyone like Teh Halia??
Milo dinosaur...iced milo with lots of milo powder on top...normally sold in indian prata shop.Originally posted by ah boi:i like teh tarik, teh-si-gao... ice blended mocha...
wat is "milo dianasuars"...
eating eggs for breakfast is ok.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi choco
wat abt milo-si ? tat's my top top fav!! esp when taken with 2 slices of kaya bread and 2 half-boiled eggs!