Originally posted by snow_gal:Which is the best beer in Singapore? Tiger, Heineken, ABC, Fosters, Carlsberg?
What kind of mixing can make you knocked out quickly??
You wanna knock out someone else?Originally posted by snow_gal:Which is the best beer in Singapore? Tiger, Heineken, ABC, Fosters, Carlsberg?
Foga and FreetoFly:Originally posted by FreeToFly:You wanna knock out someone else?
Hoegarrden is smooth and fruity.....my best![]()
So far I know:Originally posted by M©+square:Foga and FreetoFly:
Hoegarrden!!! i give it two thumbs up.
But not many place have it eh?
BTW, Kilkenny also not bad.
mix rat poison with toxic waste.Originally posted by snow_gal:Which is the best beer in Singapore? Tiger, Heineken, ABC, Fosters, Carlsberg?
sounds like a potent mix......i cud handle that...i think.....Originally posted by Nelstar:mix rat poison with toxic waste.
Originally posted by M©+square:Foga and FreetoFly:
Originally posted by FreeToFly:So far I know:
1. ACNA
2. Alley's Bar
Dang!!!! Next time!!! Next time when i'm driving!!!Originally posted by foga:go wala wala at holland village.
jus went for my dose of hoegarrden. felt so good....
Hmmm . so ur oso a Hoegarden fan ... love the zesty after taste of the beer ... really perks me up ...Originally posted by M©+square:Foga and FreetoFly:
I think drinking should in the right place. Pubby is good.Originally posted by Aulf:Hmmm . so ur oso a Hoegarden fan ... love the zesty after taste of the beer ... really perks me up ...
Most pubs would have it la .. if not can oso go supermkt buy those in bottle form .. tastes good as well ...![]()
Yup. Btw, ACNA's signature dish is superbOriginally posted by foga:alley bar have? i didn't know.......
but no. 5's chicken wings very shiok!
kids dont drink...Originally posted by weidev:gd boys like me don drink beer...![]()
eh, if memory serves me rite, i think insomnia also have leh...Originally posted by FreeToFly:So far I know:
1. ACNA
2. Alley's Bar
drink tiger overseas. it is good, i mean the export version. I like Irish ille (dono spelling correct or not)Originally posted by M?square:So far.
The ones i recall liking
1. Hoegarrden
2. Strongbow
3. Kilkenny
4. Carlsberg
5. Stella Atrois
6. Heineken
Last in the list : Tiger....always![]()
Bah, honestly. I wouldn't want to waste my time trying Tiger overseas.Originally posted by StayFocus:drink tiger overseas. it is good, i mean the export version. I like Irish ille (dono spelling correct or not)
Originally posted by M©+square:I think drinking should in the right place. Pubby is good.
But not all pubs have this Belgium beer. Correct me please
Supermarche?
NTUC....don't see any.
Cold Storage.....don't see them too.
Liberty...don't know.
Any suggestions?![]()
cold storage and NTUC nearby where?Originally posted by foga:not many have hoegarrden.
hmmm... the cold storage and NTUC near by place have it.
any of those bottle of beers mentioned above when hit on the head will sure cause a knock-outOriginally posted by snow_gal:Which is the best beer in Singapore? Tiger, Heineken, ABC, Fosters, Carlsberg?