what's bee bee?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Bee Bee and those 5 or 10 cents fish satay..... the that snack called UFO...![]()
deep orange color fried noodle bits?Originally posted by thoreldan:what's bee bee?
see belowOriginally posted by thoreldan:what's bee bee?
yup yup... mi still always eating it now... last time even have 20cents per pack one.. but now can only find the 10 cent pack one...Originally posted by NeonTetra:deep orange color fried noodle bits?
in small packets...with the face of a man
GOT PICTURE??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):yup yup... mi still always eating it now... last time even have 20cents per pack one.. but now can only find the 10 cent pack one...
u can buy wholesale from provision shop. a few dollars for a huge bagOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):yup yup... mi still always eating it now... last time even have 20cents per pack one.. but now can only find the 10 cent pack one...
errr.. no... i finished my stock.... still waiting for that mama shop uncle to order for mi..... hehe coz i one shot buy the big pack one.. got i think 60 plus pack in it.Originally posted by BonJovi:GOT PICTURE??
yes. that is wat i am doing now....Originally posted by NeonTetra:u can buy wholesale from provision shop. a few dollars for a huge bag
yeah, dats crunchy, good to eat. not to forget the 20 cent Kaka (Chicken flavour, red packaging and Vege flavour Yellow packaging). Ding Dong at S$1 and the '?' thing, inside can be toy or S$1. hahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:deep orange color fried noodle bits?
in small packets...with the face of a man
urs $1 nia? i got many times...5 bucks!! haha..its like strike TOTO for us kidsOriginally posted by chunyong:yeah, dats crunchy, good to eat. not to forget the 20 cent Kaka (Chicken flavour, red packaging and Vege flavour Yellow packaging). Ding Dong at S$1 and the '?' thing, inside can be toy or S$1. haha
yes it isOriginally posted by NeonTetra:Ka Ka!!
fruit pastilles....is it still around?
the paper wrapped Shan Za.....Originally posted by wuming78:yes it is
and shan zha oso!
Originally posted by NeonTetra:urs $1 nia? i got many times...5 bucks!! haha..its like strike TOTO for us kids![]()
i will always feel the packet...if i feel nothing except a small toy and some flat stuffs..i know its money. hahaOriginally posted by chunyong:![]()
i got other stupid toys like mini helicopter and such...they always use newspaper to wrap the stuff insdie right ? ahahha...been over dunno how many years liao
after dat time i got S$1/- i go buy but dat mamashop uncle watching me like a hawk, dun let me press...jin GY...then after sometime never sell liaoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:i will always feel the packet...if i feel nothing except a small toy and some flat stuffs..i know its money. haha
Yellow colour one right ? 1 packet dunno 10 cent or twenty cent, hahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:last time got chocolates in a packaging of 'number 8'
i dunno wats tt for?? aha