haha too bad.. u not childhood lah.. poor guy...Originally posted by BonJovi:wads BEE BEE???? cannot recall leh![]()
no..its like those medicine pill..the silver foil where u pop the tabs out?Originally posted by chunyong:Yellow colour one right ? 1 packet dunno 10 cent or twenty cent, haha
it's like M&Ms chocolate rite??Originally posted by NeonTetra:no..its like those medicine pill..the silver foil where u pop the tabs out?
its the shape of number 8
serious ah? hahaOriginally posted by coolger03:it's like M&Ms chocolate rite??
got other shapes also one mah...
think the 8 one can tie string and become an eye mask one?
eh... u only eat the chocolate, u never see it one ah??Originally posted by NeonTetra:serious ah? haha![]()
i nv even buy before....think it looks stupid and useless. hahaOriginally posted by coolger03:eh... u only eat the chocolate, u never see it one ah??![]()
it looks stupid... but it's not useless ah...Originally posted by NeonTetra:i nv even buy before....think it looks stupid and useless. haha
peanut snack? the one with a buttefly logo?Originally posted by chunyong:oh, the 8 thingy i never buy one, the yellow packet chocolate i always buy cos cheap.anyone remembered the peanut snack ? dat one nice siah...my fav but phased out when i was rather young.
i like quality chocolates...not those..hahaOriginally posted by coolger03:it looks stupid... but it's not useless ah...
u dun like chocolate?
oh.. i like the chocolate coins... but ever eaten some not nice.. then got phobia liao....Originally posted by NeonTetra:i like quality chocolates...not those..haha
that one now still have rite?Originally posted by NeonTetra:ice creams....any one like this one....
outside is green color ice coating vanilla ice cream inside.??
wahhh that one u still can remember sia.. that time i dont even remember the nameOriginally posted by NeonTetra:no..its like those medicine pill..the silver foil where u pop the tabs out?
2 sticks..haha ..guess now u share with bf liao....forget brotherOriginally posted by coolger03:that one now still have rite?
i like the chocolate with 2 sticks one.. kekeke
somemore can share with my bros...
now dun have liao lah....Originally posted by NeonTetra:2 sticks..haha ..guess now u share with bf liao....forget brother
wah...u not scared eat the foil down also ? ahahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:when i was young...i lazy to peel the gold foil...i simply dump the whole coin in my mouth...bite and squash all the chocs out...then spit out the crumpled foil. haha![]()
i remember...i even told a kid with his mum that the sweet got alot of colouring then the mum like " see, even gor gor also know' and dragged the poor kid away...oops...Originally posted by NeonTetra:no..its like those medicine pill..the silver foil where u pop the tabs out?
High in Iron..thats y i seldom got anaemia hahaOriginally posted by chunyong:wah...u not scared eat the foil down also ? ahah
hahaha, also got chromium and other stuff, hahaha.Originally posted by NeonTetra:High in Iron..thats y i seldom got anaemia haha
strawberry also have...gosh...u sounds a bit old...haha....Originally posted by thoreldan:i like the chocolate milk in pyramid-shaped package.
when u buy one, the uncle will use scissors to cut one corner then insert a straw for you, damn shiok
wat a good dating tool....now still have?? haha....i need oneOriginally posted by thoreldan:i like the chocolate milk in pyramid-shaped package.
when u buy one, the uncle will use scissors to cut one corner then insert a straw for you, damn shiok
and also there's this twin ice-cream in chocolate favour, it has 2 ice-cream sticks. usually u buy and share it with a friend, the uncle will chop the ice-cream into 2 halves, one with each stick.