bukit purmei where? coffee shop?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i like...bukit purmei got one stall selling lor mee its cheap! and nice too...then bukit ho swee also got another stall selling lor mee also very nice...
which wet market? the one behind the immigration?Originally posted by NeonTetra:North Bridge Rd Kopitiam also got one stall quite popular near Wet Market
shd try...very nice...esp when u add gralic and vingar to it...Originally posted by chunyong:me never eat lor mee b4....how does it taste like ?
cos i was looking for the lor mee my dad used to bring me to eat mah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y mention lor mee at tis hour??? making me hungry now
yep...there is a stall in the coffee shop...always got alot of people there during lunch time...Originally posted by Mospeada:bukit purmei where? coffee shop?
is it near China Suqare?Originally posted by dibilo:kolom ayer the market got 1 stall sell lor mee beri famous one .. go try
maybe i ate there before...do they see prawn mee also? a couple runs the stall right...old aunite and uncle one , right?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yep...there is a stall in the coffee shop...always got alot of people there during lunch time...
bedok?Originally posted by Mospeada:i think lately i have tried one stall at Bedok Reservoir Road Hawker centre that is selling lor me...
not too bad leh...worth a try tho...
i will give it *** out of *****
i stay near by mah....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:bedok?thatz far man...
chey...should intro us some in the west...so that we can go and try it out...Originally posted by Mospeada:i stay near by mah....
BTW, i have also tried one at Geylang Square market...good also...but dunno if the stall is still there
I know that stall...Originally posted by evodarren:Red Hill market beside the MRT, stall in the middle only stall that sell Lor mee they use fried fish as one of their ingredent