you orangize outing we goOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think lately i have tried one stall at Bedok Reservoir Road Hawker centre that is selling lor me...
not too bad leh...worth a try tho...
i will give it *** out of *****
Where have good food in Food Junction?Originally posted by Mospeada:just ate lor mee at Food Junction @ Raffles City....Cannot make it ...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:no one likes lor mee?![]()
then buy 1 bowl n tryOriginally posted by chunyong:me never eat lor mee b4....how does it taste like ?
i like lor mee with sliced lor pork....Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think lately i have tried one stall at Bedok Reservoir Road Hawker centre that is selling lor me...
not too bad leh...worth a try tho...
i will give it *** out of *****
there is only one hawker centre cum wet market at Bedok Reservoir Road mah....not difficult to find one lahOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
where
Originally posted by kops21:Where have good food in Food Junction?Can't think of any...
what block ....Originally posted by Mospeada:there is only one hawker centre cum wet market at Bedok Reservoir Road mah....not difficult to find one lah
the one infront MacDonalds lohOriginally posted by SGpork:what block ....
lol how i know..
Originally posted by Mospeada:i like lor mee with sliced lor pork....![]()
orh...Originally posted by Mospeada:the one infront MacDonalds loh![]()
yup...near by...u live there too?Originally posted by SGpork:orh...
there..
now beside the mac..new open 1 hawker centre..
there is block 600+ right..
u stay bed ok ?
which part of bedok?Originally posted by SGpork:oic..
me stay......bedok![]()
It is in the coffeeshop Blk 109, no they dun sell prawn noodles.. Yes, a couple runs the place...Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe i ate there before...do they see prawn mee also? a couple runs the stall right...old aunite and uncle one , right?