The Organisation Committee of sgForums Annual BBQ 2004 would like to invite you to join in the biggest event of the year. This is an annual event that is well-received and encouraged by the administrator, moderators and valued members of this online community that is dear to our hearts. Yes, even the BAR regulars - FireIce to act as chaperone, thanx!me is bait or wat?
where got bait.. u look after all those notti pple mar, mod mar...Originally posted by FireIce:me is bait or wat?
and why am i so closely associated with Bar?![]()
*sayang*Originally posted by FireIce:yes......IF![]()
1. We have games lined up for everyone to get to know each other in the day before we start our BBQ and lucky drawOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:1) 1pm??? y so early? go there bbq or we go there be bbq-ed??? sumore, alot of ppl (including me) stil slping leh.
2) not spore govt den who? izzit a local legal constitution? diang?
3) lastly, who is actually the one hiding behind the nick of sgforums bbq?
tank cute.
no...please tell openlyOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:darling, wat happened to qn 2?
i oso know forumite. who lah? u tell me secretly...
aiyoh..this is two lobers de secret,why you want to hear?Originally posted by SnowFlag:no...please tell openly
I think i noe who behind the nick...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:darling, wat happened to qn 2?
u ask me to tell hor... so dun get angry ah... the nick is SGforums BBQ...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ok, u tell me, u tell me.
Come and collect lost memories........Originally posted by FireIce:me is bait or wat?
and why am i so closely associated with Bar?![]()
Hello Hello Kitty... i've heard so much about you.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:darling, wat happened to qn 2?

x 2.......Originally posted by BeNo:wonder wats on the food menu.... can I ask for cheese sausage?
haha.. that is more for those who are non-forumitesOriginally posted by BaByBoY:eh..
still haf to ask how we know abt the BBQ???
lolz
the food menu shld be out soon.. so stay tune!Originally posted by BeNo:wonder wats on the food menu.... can I ask for cheese sausage?