we would surely welcome you to come in pink panties.Originally posted by choco B:/reads ...yada yada..... pink panties.... yada yada.... pink panties....
Is that the dress code or wad?Lucky draw grand prize? Ack! :p
/me double checks food list...Originally posted by BeNo:wonder wats on the food menu.... can I ask for cheese sausage?
ooppss...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:/me double checks food list...
Paisay, no cheese sausages but we do have sausages minus the cheese.
Supposedly to put up the food list design up but sick today and my stuff in office deh.
I'll put up a temp version one in text here.
u rest well first then ok already then post the food list..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:/me double checks food list...
Paisay, no cheese sausages but we do have sausages minus the cheese.
Supposedly to put up the food list design up but sick today and my stuff in office deh.
I'll put up a temp version one in text here.

why leh?? u got something on that day??Originally posted by neuros:*mutter* *mutter* *mutter*
why must be tat day?
*mutter* *mutter* *mutter*
*walks away grumbling*
I'm ready and all set to add YOU in the Confirmed list.Originally posted by neuros:*mutter* *mutter* *mutter*
why must be tat day?
*mutter* *mutter* *mutter*
*walks away grumbling*
hahaa... got pressie a not?Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:I'm ready and all set to add YOU in the Confirmed list.![]()
it's myOriginally posted by Kenashi:why leh?? u got something on that day??![]()
I shall cut and paste this for moose to see.Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:sgForums BBQ Menu is up!
Delightful and yummy Bee Hoon, Otahs, Satays, etc in store for the BBQ.
What are you waiting for, join us to know more friends, enjoy a game or two and win prizes in our Lucky Draw!
Come and you shall see.Originally posted by neuros:hahaa... got pressie a not?
need motivation...![]()
Cut and paste the whole menu posting for him to see in the first page.Originally posted by millennium:I shall cut and paste this for moose to see.
Oh yes thanks for telling me. Will cut and paste to let him see. Lets wait for his reply.Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:Cut and paste the whole menu posting for him to see in the first page.![]()
Thanks MeOwSuSan!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I register liao .... Sorry I will be late I have to work on saturday![]()
Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:paisei.. shld be 13 hor.. unless i split into devil and angel to go separately.. keke
[b]Confirmed Attendees List
nick34
jOhO
DevilAngel77
froggie
BÃ¥seline
churra
fett
Estee
DevilAngel77
BaByBoY
Kenashi
BeNo
MeOwSuSan
Total Participants in confirmed list: 14[/b]
u will go then say lah hor!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but den hor... play games not sianz meh. dat means i will be forced to interact & hab to act chummy wif eberione, eben wif ppl i dun like loh...
den ppl who no like me oso act nice & frdly wif me... yucks...
izzit compulsary? can dun play anot? if i sit one side, can dun call me to join in?
but u seem to be doing most of the "typing".Originally posted by jOhO:Hello Hello Kitty... i've heard so much about you.
the nick is one that we've set up for posting of official topics. it is one of the organisers behind that nick (we all have access to it). the organisers list is in the first post.
as for the govt, well perhaps u can say that our sgforums community is a country on our own, and we too have our own govt. funny tho, someone said u were pretty smart..... so i'm sure u were just asking for fun right?
see u at the bbq!
Click the above Button to REGISTER!!
Ya Angel going tio bo?Originally posted by DevilAngel77:paisei.. shld be 13 hor.. unless i split into devil and angel to go separately.. keke![]()
With regards to this, DevilAngel77 can advise u on that.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:As for me..
I can oni say..
TBC.. can go will go but TBC first.. see shift..
Can I early book first.. pay first... but if shift dun allow i get a refund? =X