i din know wat he mean by not over doing it but then again its kinda fun huh?? hehehehe..Originally posted by pet_link:this makes life more wonderful but of cos as adam said>>not over-doin it
i can only control myself in e physical sense... not too sure abt e mental one.. haha!Originally posted by Latinoheat:Flirting is alrite only if u can control yerself, but hose who can;t control, like wad they haf mentioned, u're gonna get into deep shit so beware and be care
Heh heh!! No lah. I just like to tease gals now and then. Wouldn't really consider that as flirting. But sometimes, the teases would go to the extent of "be my stead lah. I take good care of u leh" and "so pretty. Cannot tahan liao". :pOriginally posted by pet_link:lary>>^5
u seem to have the experience care to post hows the feelin like?
Jialatz,teach people to flirt behind her bf's back,i pity your gf next time,aahahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, dun tell ur b/f or g/f can liao lor....
Wait you buay tahan and move to the bed how?ahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:moose, onli flirt talk, no flirt to the bed!!!
What if your BF flirts with other gals?Are you happy with it?Originally posted by sacredplace:Hmmm... you sound like you've been betrayed by a bitch be4AM i right?
<AdaM>
so wats your view like?? IS it ok anot?? WAts not 'over doing' it like?
<pet>
I didn't know you enjoy FLIRTING so much.. you sure dun look like e flirty type...looks can be so deceiving nowadays....
Then end up on floor how?ahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:Moose, then avoid flirt beside the bed for fear ending up on the bed lor..ahaha
Mmmmm... bitch n bastard... they make quite a good couple, agree??Originally posted by Formatted:What if your BF flirts with other gals?Are you happy with it?
What if your BF,
Flirt with words = Bastard?
Flirt with Action = Bastard?
Flirt with words and action = Bastard?
Flirt on the mind = Bastard?
Moose,moose.. i thot you r a nice guy?? U r so bad to carry e act on e floor...Originally posted by moose:Then end up on floor how?ahaha
I was thinking of playing chor dai dee on floor,what's wrong with that?ahahaOriginally posted by sacredplace:[QUOTE]Moose,moose.. i thot you r a nice guy?? U r so bad to carry e act on e floor...
i hope ADAM dun learn that fr you.. hahaha!! :rolleyes
ahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by moose:I was thinking of playing chor dai dee on floor,what's wrong with that?ahaha
you big flirt!!!!!! ahahahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ashley, dun tell ur b/f or g/f can liao lor....