Don't bully me hor,i very jialatz in chor dai dee 1,heeheOriginally posted by sacredplace:[QUOTE]Oops! Sorry! i knew that you were a nice guy.. rite?![]()
dun ever try that..what if you flirt flirt and suddenly feels for the other party...then you got no more feelings for your bf/gf and imagine how your bf/gf felt when you break up with him/her and he/she might do silly things too if he/she cant take shock..Originally posted by sacredplace:PLease comment... thanks!
ok ok.. chor dai dee.. we play together ok?? i knew were a nice chap :pOriginally posted by moose:I was thinking of playing chor dai dee on floor,what's wrong with that?ahaha
zagi>>u tink our mr moose will tink of things u are ahvin in yur brain meh? he sure got better places watOriginally posted by Inzaghi:Moose:
cheapskate lar, got bed also dun wanna do liao, go floor do, u siao ah!!!
I thought you cute Moose.Originally posted by moose:I am not a nice chap,i am a nice moose,ehehe
Cannot lah,i am very lousy at chor dai dee,eheheOriginally posted by sacredplace:[QUOTE]
dear mooSe.. teach me how to chor dai dee leh..ok, ok... ask more pple to join us.. i love crowds
hahahaaha.....wat a joke dun u know that we gangup that time to purposely lose $$$ to u cos u were jus poorOriginally posted by Adam&Eve:Sacread place,
Over doing means DO it within a limitation.If over do it,U might burn your little finger....
Chor Dai Dee...?Don't you know your BF is the BEST at Chor Dai Dee?Once did not even bring money and challenge ppl but end up winning money......Those were glory days...but now did not touch cards for long long time liao...
hahahaaha.....wat a joke dun u know that we gangup that time to purposely lose $$$ to u cos u were jus poorOriginally posted by pet_link:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Adam&Eve:
[b]Sacread place,
Over doing means DO it within a limitation.If over do it,U might burn your little finger....
Chor Dai Dee...?Don't you know your BF is the BEST at Chor Dai Dee?Once did not even bring money and challenge ppl but end up winning money......Those were glory days...but now did not touch cards for long long time liao...
Cool kid,...Umm...When i was young(at ur age) i'm already superior than my form now.So what do you think?Originally posted by pet_link:do u tink i care whether u are dai dee king or watever but dun insult yur manhood here n bost abt yur bbl skills......i am so young yet u wanna compare me to u![]()
u mean she like u for the size??
[This message has been edited by pet_link (edited 21 November 2000).]
I wish i was 15 inche shorter....50 pound fatter....Maybe there's a slight chance....SighhhhOriginally posted by pet_link:sorri but i become better by the day n not become fatter..... :p
sorri but i dun consider that flirtin!Originally posted by Formatted:It seems that Pet_Link is flirting with Sacredplace and someone is going hot.
Sacredplace,
Flirt more so as let the merry goes.
sorri but i dun consider that flirtin!Originally posted by pet_link:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Formatted:
[b]It seems that Pet_Link is flirting with Sacredplace and someone is going hot.
Sacredplace,
Flirt more so as let the merry goes.
no wonder....u have fuck so many ppl n y arn't u died yet? oppppssss have i offended u?Originally posted by Formatted:I know,it consited fucking.