I DO know that being naked in public and sex in public is illegal lar.Originally posted by nove:no freakin idea
but i know if it gets too out of hand its actually illegal
its illegal to have sex or be naked in public u know
but i dont know whats the limit
Originally posted by deathscythe99:EVIL sia....
BUT I LIKE!![]()
Originally posted by nove:if its just a peck or a slight kiss, its ok
BUT if they're frenching away like theres no tomorrow
PLEASE CALL THE POLICE!
i didnt know public display of affection was legal
now THATS scary... shit now im afraidOriginally posted by nove:if its just a peck or a slight kiss, its ok
BUT if they're frenching away like theres no tomorrow
PLEASE CALL THE POLICE!
i didnt know public display of affection was legal
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:now THATS scary... shit now im afraid
have to pay moneyOriginally posted by Rhonda:maybe they haven't seen Hotel 81's advertisements on TV?![]()
agree, good way to watch this kind of things as a form of relieving our stress.Originally posted by Gordonator:good what, free show.![]()
In public transport, most of the time, they do it when there is not much people on the bus/mrt/lrt. As well as on those ulu ulu routes.Originally posted by Rhonda:It's kinda obscene to see them making out in public places. I hope that these teens will one day get 'in action' and suddenly feel a tap on their shoulders and turn around to see their very angry dads or moms! hahaha!!!![]()
Generation gap, maybe cause when I was a teenager, the furthest I'd go was holding hands. And that was mostly a matter of choice and self-imposed restriction. Nowadays, I've even seen teens in their school uniforms groping each other in public. Ugly, ugly! Also, quite shameful, and worse because they don't seem to be pai seh about it at all too!
Such things ought to be kept private... maybe they haven't seen Hotel 81's advertisements on TV?![]()

Originally posted by Danisdead101times:now its very normal to see couples kissing/making out in public places,and why not? don't tell me you guys and girls still wanna live in the 70s or 80s? if you feel uncomfortable,you may just turn away and choose not to see anyway...
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, dun think it's abt 70s or 80s or watever time zone : )
Mebbi it's juz me... Having been in foreign ctys has made me proud of being SGrean & knowing wat modesty is : )
Fine, mebbi I'm a prude, but @ least Not in private
FeowFeow
Well said, Feow Feow!! Well, doesnt matter now does itOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Nah, it's Not like u're taking off ur clothes, or he's obviously fondling ur bits
But seriously, there's a park near Novena. Use it.
Dang, now ev. body noes where I used to go when I was a teen
FeowFeow
F - U.Originally posted by the.raven:they are retarded morons
(IF) den i will trash e crap outta u =)Originally posted by all_souls:well... cant really accept. Maybe they try to be like ang moh, maybe they are jus so open, worst some might jus wanna ppl see n get attraction. But still cant accept these kinda things. Freak me out. If i ah beng ar... i confirm mumble to myself (while letting them hear me ) want do go hotel do la... no money go staircase lo.
Saw those 13, 14 yrs old kids hugging, cuddle together in MRT. Very er xin, like watching some illegal underage porn film....Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:...in buses, MRTs or public places?
not so kua zhang laOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Saw those 13, 14 yrs old kids hugging, cuddle together in MRT. Very er xin, like watching some illegal underage porn film....![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Well said, Feow Feow!!
It IS all about modesty, decency and propriety... a place and time for everything! Some things should be kept in their place... behind closed doors.
If you or any of the kids think that we envy you guys for your actionsOriginally posted by fallin:Personally I feel its more like a trophy. Its like lettin the world see, I have this girl/boy, shes/hes mine all mine. Watch in envy as we make out.