i m in Aus now,do fly over to protect meOriginally posted by mr_sotong:tell me where u live.... i will protect u....![]()
friends returned back to their respective countries liao...gonna be on my own for a few more weeks then will fly back homeOriginally posted by BufPuf:move to a friend's house for tht few days
hmm...lock yr door when u @ home..if not..probably ask yr friend to call u every few hrs make sure u okie..Originally posted by amuletgurl:friends returned back to their respective countries liao...gonna be on my own for a few more weeks then will fly back home
pen knife n pepper spray...not need kuaOriginally posted by shutthehellup:or u can buy a pepper spray!![]()
yeah...hahahaha.i dun get it,i always wear my PJs early,like around 6pm onwards ,which covers me totally,its an oversized PJs anyways....Originally posted by BufPuf:hmm...lock yr door when u @ home..if not..probably ask yr friend to call u every few hrs make sure u okie..
i think u shd also do yr part lah..dun wear too skimpy or wad..if in the living room..den open the door big big ..so that neighbours can see or wad loh
well u never know how violent he can be. better to be safeOriginally posted by amuletgurl:pen knife n pepper spray...not need kua![]()
.........he didnt touch me intimately leh...(maybe not yet,who knows?)
but i use to do martial arts....er...the knowledge should be enuff to defend myself,i guess
he can't see anything... that's why he got curious?? hmmmmOriginally posted by amuletgurl:yeah...hahahaha.i dun get it,i always wear my PJs early,like around 6pm onwards ,which covers me totally,its an oversized PJs anyways....sexy meh???
wear like this:Originally posted by amuletgurl:yeah...hahahaha.i dun get it,i always wear my PJs early,like around 6pm onwards ,which covers me totally,its an oversized PJs anyways....sexy meh???
harrrrrrr,Originally posted by Estee:he can't see anything... that's why he got curious?? hmmmm
aiyoh... stop advertising your wives lah! you really want pple to wink at them mehx?? they are your wives, hello!Originally posted by mr_sotong:any1 wink at my wives b4?![]()
brush up on ur martial art skills den...if all fails, aim for his balls....tats wat my coach always tell the gals learning martial arts if the guy is too strong for demOriginally posted by amuletgurl:pen knife n pepper spray...not need kua![]()
.........he didnt touch me intimately leh...(maybe not yet,who knows?)
but i use to do martial arts....er...the knowledge should be enuff to defend myself,i guess
That's right haha. U strike me as physically weak. U may need me as ur bodyguardOriginally posted by amuletgurl:......er.....i dun mind if they r cute random guys but................he is my landlord!!! im gonna be on my own at home as my other housemate has travelled to M'sia for a short holiday....
and lately he drops by more often than usual ....was so shocked that he asked whether i want to go out wif him on a Friday nite,he asked if he could show me around the beach.....![]()
he's a married man wif children .....er....better start doing push ups n train my muscles just incase im in shiT![]()
im not kidding man....i didnt sleep well yesterday....kinda got abit scared![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:cheesepie B1..not me lah, i where got so rich be landlord got wives...waliew...somemore in Aussie leh...![]()
WHAT THE FUCKOriginally posted by amuletgurl:......er.....i dun mind if they r cute random guys but................he is my landlord!!! im gonna be on my own at home as my other housemate has travelled to M'sia for a short holiday....
and lately he drops by more often than usual ....was so shocked that he asked whether i want to go out wif him on a Friday nite,he asked if he could show me around the beach.....![]()
he's a married man wif children .....er....better start doing push ups n train my muscles just incase im in shiT![]()
im not kidding man....i didnt sleep well yesterday....kinda got abit scared![]()
she knows karate whatOriginally posted by shutthehellup:or u can buy a pepper spray!![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:any1 wink at my wives b4?![]()