my sensei use to tell me ,"have mercy on the guys,dun kick down there"Originally posted by monkeybusiness:brush up on ur martial art skills den...if all fails, aim for his balls....tats wat my coach always tell the gals learning martial arts if the guy is too strong for dem
@.@...........Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Try to turn tat guy off by making urself very ugly etc
sure or not? pls substantiate ur claim...Originally posted by amuletgurl:ugly also no use leh,i think....should be the body that got his attention,no?
ohhh,no evidence....Originally posted by Gackt247:sure or not? pls substantiate ur claim...![]()

~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by amuletgurl:few hrs ago...he dropped by to c how i was doing...
sure,maybe asking me out last week was becoz he was trying to be friendly...but today as i was watching tv hugging my pillow,not talking to him,he came over and sat next to me n rubbed my left thigh,erm,like for 5 secs,he did that as he attempted to reached me under the pillow.....he could have given me a pat on the shoulder instead....theres no need to touch me elsewhere....
and y would a married man do that??![]()
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by amuletgurl:few hrs ago...he dropped by to c how i was doing...
sure,maybe asking me out last week was becoz he was trying to be friendly...but today as i was watching tv hugging my pillow,not talking to him,he came over and sat next to me n rubbed my left thigh,erm,like for 5 secs,he did that as he attempted to reached me under the pillow.....he could have given me a pat on the shoulder instead....theres no need to touch me elsewhere....
and y would a married man do that??![]()
i mind i mind,but some ppl said i've been thinking too much n told me that maybe he meant no harm ...and i dun have the extra money to stay elsewhere,i've already bought my air ticket,will fly back soon anyways...might as well tolerate few more daysOriginally posted by usck:i am a guy. a horny guy that like to look at girls. i telling u this warning. he is going to piak piak piak u. he already try touching u which means he had already make the first move. and u nvr resist right? he maybe take it as a yes signal from u and dun mind him touching u. so the best thing to do is go stay at ur frend hse. this is the finally warning. or u can spent some $$$ at hotel. other wise u will regret for the rest of ur life.
1 last warning: he is really going to piak piak piak u! so move away first!!!![]()
but i used my pillow to cover me...that should at least tells him im abit frightened??n backed off???Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:liddat you still think he not going to try anything? touch thigh liao!!!!![]()
i think you giving him wrong signal cos not telling him off
kick his ballsOriginally posted by amuletgurl:but i used my pillow to cover me...that should at least tells him im abit frightened??n backed off???

you're still giving him the wrong signal if you're not telling him straight in the faceOriginally posted by amuletgurl:but i used my pillow to cover me...that should at least tells him im abit frightened??n backed off???
Tell me where I can get that in Oz and I'll gladly use it on my homey.Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:this is getting bad... i really recommend you to get this:
... and put it under your pillow... next time he try it again, ZAP!
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
Tell me where I can get that in Oz too, yeah, also on my homey, neighbour's dog and cat.Originally posted by shutthehellup:or u can buy a pepper spray!![]()