Bring other guys home...Originally posted by amuletgurl:......er.....i dun mind if they r cute random guys but................he is my landlord!!! im gonna be on my own at home as my other housemate has travelled to M'sia for a short holiday....
and lately he drops by more often than usual ....was so shocked that he asked whether i want to go out wif him on a Friday nite,he asked if he could show me around the beach.....![]()
he's a married man wif children .....er....better start doing push ups n train my muscles just incase im in shiT![]()
im not kidding man....i didnt sleep well yesterday....kinda got abit scared![]()
the problem has just startedOriginally posted by tare:has problem been solved? otherwise turn the table ard and invite him over for dinner..... then INVITE HIS WIFE AND KIDS over! and he'll NEVER bothers u again......![]()
for guys like this, there's another way to solve the problem, becoming good friends with his wifeOriginally posted by amuletgurl:the problem has just started
Originally posted by supercharger:is it me, or are u sounding lyk sum bloody feminist?
Hey Girl,
I think many of us are getting seriously worried too!
I think it is natural to be frightened when your landlord touched your leg. This is serious! Honestly, what he did is enough for a molestation charge! What he did is totally without your consent. YOu should be getting seriously [b]ANGRY at him. WHAT HE IS DOING IS CRIMINAL.
Please tell someone, call your Uni and talk to the welfare officer or some student liason officer. Tell that person what is going on! AT least that way, someone else closer to you knows what is happening! Also they can check on you and intervene and possibly put this guy on warning!!! So that he will not dare do anything to you. Also they can black mark that guy and not recommend any student stay at his place in the future.
You need to be ANGRY you need to SHOUT and SCREAM at him the next time he shows up. Get as many friends as you can trust to come to your apartment. When he comes round today, you YELL at him and say WHY DID YOU TOUCH ME yesterday? He will deny and start sweating! You want him to sweat and he will become less daring!
You need to take CONTROL of the situation. Otherwise he will. He is trying to gain control by his actions. So you need to be in control. You need to control him by using shame and anger and everything else to balance what he thinks is an imbalance of power! He wants to manipulate and control you by causing you to be afraid! The more afriad you are the more power he thinks he has!!!
GIRL you really NEED TO BE ANGRY. You are a victim and you have every right to feel violated. Why should you have to put up with the inconvenience just bec this idiot cannot control his hormones? Why should you suffer??
A victim will sometimes feel like they are the one who is at fault. NO! NO! NO!
Fight for your right to be left alone. Fight for YOUR RIGHTS to be safe! Be Angry and that will give you the energy to protect yourself!
Please please tell someone who is near where you live and in your Uni what is going on immediately! Please Do this immediately not just on SGforum.
Keep us posted! Be Safe ya![/b]
The guy is Chinese living in Austrailia so get the facts right, please don't generalize calling ang moh horny b*stardsOriginally posted by Prodigy:hes a ang moh right? they are horny b*stards...
hmmm i dont recommend u slapping him or anything..it might anger him and he might... you know..
listen to supercharger....his advice is good...
take and heed his advice...else you will regret for life...
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by mahai102:will u let him play ur cheebai?
Im still aroundOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:where is amuletgurl? shd we call the Aussie police?
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
I never meet his wife nor c her b4....he's the landlord and he's all i know,my other housemates never meet his wife b4 too...Originally posted by matttang:Go to his house and dinner with his wife........Then he will not be able to find you there. Play hide and seek with him. But you must leave before he goes back home so that he do not have an excuse to send you back. I believe you can do this every day for the next few weeks.
By the way supercharge advise are good too.
he's not Aussie....he's a chinese......Originally posted by matttang:are u in melborne or sydney ????
Not racist.....but i think Aussies likes to do crazy thing......
~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by amuletgurl:Im still around![]()
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~no difference , he's already, when in rome, do as romans doOriginally posted by amuletgurl:he's not Aussie....he's a chinese......
I FARKING HATE THIS KIND OF UNCLES .. cos i this happen to my ex-stead many years ago .. those bastard uncle this age will go for anything with a hole ... knn *pui* if happen to my stead i will make sure he regret ..Originally posted by amuletgurl:I never meet his wife nor c her b4....he's the landlord and he's all i know,my other housemates never meet his wife b4 too...
and yeah,im taking note of supercharger's advice
Originally posted by supercharger:clap clap clap clap clap
Hey Girl,
I think many of us are getting seriously worried too!
I think it is natural to be frightened when your landlord touched your leg. This is serious! Honestly, what he did is enough for a molestation charge! What he did is totally without your consent. YOu should be getting seriously [b]ANGRY at him. WHAT HE IS DOING IS CRIMINAL.
Please tell someone, call your Uni and talk to the welfare officer or some student liason officer. Tell that person what is going on! AT least that way, someone else closer to you knows what is happening! Also they can check on you and intervene and possibly put this guy on warning!!! So that he will not dare do anything to you. Also they can black mark that guy and not recommend any student stay at his place in the future.
You need to be ANGRY you need to SHOUT and SCREAM at him the next time he shows up. Get as many friends as you can trust to come to your apartment. When he comes round today, you YELL at him and say WHY DID YOU TOUCH ME yesterday? He will deny and start sweating! You want him to sweat and he will become less daring!
You need to take CONTROL of the situation. Otherwise he will. He is trying to gain control by his actions. So you need to be in control. You need to control him by using shame and anger and everything else to balance what he thinks is an imbalance of power! He wants to manipulate and control you by causing you to be afraid! The more afriad you are the more power he thinks he has!!!
GIRL you really NEED TO BE ANGRY. You are a victim and you have every right to feel violated. Why should you have to put up with the inconvenience just bec this idiot cannot control his hormones? Why should you suffer??
A victim will sometimes feel like they are the one who is at fault. NO! NO! NO!
Fight for your right to be left alone. Fight for YOUR RIGHTS to be safe! Be Angry and that will give you the energy to protect yourself!
Please please tell someone who is near where you live and in your Uni what is going on immediately! Please Do this immediately not just on SGforum.
Keep us posted! Be Safe ya![/b]
he has your keys. change your lock and install additional locks/padlocks to all your doors and windows front back upstairs downstairs. get a gunOriginally posted by amuletgurl:he's not Aussie....he's a chinese......
nah,cant be bothered,im packing up n leaving soonOriginally posted by boy in blues:he has your keys. change your lock and install additional locks/padlocks to all your doors and windows front back upstairs downstairs. get a gun
yeap... staying with me will be much safer...Originally posted by amuletgurl:nah,cant be bothered,im packing up n leaving soon![]()