u mean Cakes can juz pop out of the ovens by themselves ah?Originally posted by Killer Tomatoes:haha. then where do babies come from?
men can provide the sperm in a few nights and the ladies will produce the babiesOriginally posted by Camellias4me:u mean Cakes can juz pop out of the ovens by themselves ah?![]()
dats wat i'm trying to say.. women can't haf babies by themselvesOriginally posted by Killer Tomatoes:men can provide the sperm in a few nights and the ladies will produce the babies
well, if the guys would be more willing to do the housework and share equal responsibility of bringing up the child, i'm sure there'll be more babies.Originally posted by Killer Tomatoes:The current shortage in production of babies is partly caused by girls unwilling to give birth.
good ideaOriginally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:well, if the guys would be more willing to do the housework and share equal responsibility of bringing up the child, i'm sure there'll be more babies.
why not we lock the guys up to work day and night so that the females can have more time and money to raise a kid, especially during the pregnancy period? isn't THAT better?![]()
that is allocated to the ladiesOriginally posted by cutepixie:how nice if it were the guys job to get pregant and give birth instead.
guys have the honour of being the cashcows and receiving monthly allowance from the ladies.Originally posted by Killer Tomatoes:that is allocated to the ladies
Originally posted by spaded:guys have the honour of being the cashcows and receiving monthly allowance from the ladies.
"hand over your pay NOW"
yeh...you got that rightOriginally posted by fallin:Only chauvanist have this kind of 1960s thinking.
And if you study more in depth. All those factors voice down to education in Sg.Originally posted by LilO gIrL:that are other factors affecting birth rate.
eg, stress at work, finanical situation, standard of living etc..
hey hey hey... that is my line ok.. urs is u only O level nia ok... dun think mi MIA then u can steal my line ok.. i steal all ur wifey then u know...Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat has tat got to do with beyond PSLE...
croco only PSLE
woman ARE babies making machineOriginally posted by Camellias4me:wat rubbish. 1st thing they ought to do is to teach guys like u respect dat gals aren't juz babies-making machines!
ya ya ya.. good. i like.. see which gal i like that knock her out with the stick and bring her back lor.. good hor...Originally posted by meltz:best is that man and woman all dont receive education ...
let be caveman and cavewoman again use wooden stick and hunt animal ........ good right
Originally posted by the.raven:siao...if your wife is PSLE level.....hahahahahaha so toopayd
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya ya ya.. good. i like.. see which gal i like that knock her out with the stick and bring her back lor.. good hor...![]()