XXX so pretty one..........Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:ya
dont tell everybody our name leh
why u broadcasting one
chey
if are so skeptical, why did u attend the BBQ?Originally posted by ceecookie:And FI all the prizes imitation one hor?![]()
LOL...fireice bo attend BBQ....ummmOriginally posted by FireIce:if are so skeptical, why did u attend the BBQ?
why are u still in this forum?![]()
i told u bu jian bu sanOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:LOL...fireice bo attend BBQ....ummm![]()
no prob... juz tell me when it's readyOriginally posted by FireIce:1st post says.........
Thanks to the following for winning the lucky draw and prizes:
1st Prize : A4 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse & 6 mths Premier Membership
Missing
2nd Prize : Altec Lansing Speaker & 6 mths Premier Membership
xtranuat
3rd Prize : Imation CDR 50 Pcs & 6 mths Premier Membership
grace74
Consolation Prizes : 6 mths Premier Membership
xian89, FOS, fudgester, kops21, ZeroCold
Games Winner Team Prizes : 6 mths Premier Membership
Team 3
Disclaimer:
=============
1) Activation of Premier Membership will take a while as we need to contact Jason for the activation. So please wait patiently. Thanks.
so u all mai kancheong lah!!!!!!!!!
i saw alot of fat girls there...Originally posted by FireIce:i told u bu jian bu san
why u no wait for me there?!?!??!
Oh izzit, I was wondering how come u didnt attendOriginally posted by aquasky:I had dropby at the bbq a couple of times but didn't manage to persuade my friends to join and u never saw me hehehe, so near yet so far, I even hide with u guys at the same hut when the rain falls, wanna dive with me again? btw, Sky here!
steady lah... www got jo kang...ceecookie better behave else wait kana spanking...Originally posted by www:why the eagerness?
the p-membership will come to you when the administrator processed the respective requests.
disclaimer had been put up saying that it will take a while.
the 6 months priviledge will start from the very day when it is activated, and not from the bbq date. so spare the worries that u will be shortchanged.
lastly, ceecookie, ask yourself how much have you contributed to your team's winnings.
you opted out of the captain ball.
you hid one corner during the one-legged challenge.
you were busy wandering around when your team members were hunting for items.
with contribution like that, ur team members didnt make noise, you kao peh simi lan?
no way ahOriginally posted by iveco:Ceecookie, you mentioned one chiobu zaogeng @ BBQ but it was chopped away by the mods. You also said Coolger is rumoured to be a chiobu zaogeng. But she didn't go for BBQ at all.
Anyway, 798 was there. You could have asked him if Coolger resembles Bonnie Wright, Emma Watson or Katie Leung. It was he who told me Coolger looks like Bonnie, although he realised his mistake and later said it was Emma.
Who was the other member? If it was 798, you sould have asked him all you wanted regarding Coolger.Originally posted by ceecookie:where got, i went with one member to mac to collect wrapper ah, so far somemore, and u said i nv do anything, talk cock rather![]()
ShhOriginally posted by laurence82:Not sure whether the photgraphers are releasing any fotos, but do beware of these two guys...
seems like i_love_korean's dotter looks like Ginny Weasley. Wonder if she is red headed wiv freckles too
[8:22 pm]
some more she came in a bikini suit too
yah
[8:32 pm]
ceecookie> is I_L_K or her hubbie caucasian? or dun tell me both hv flaming red hair?
BTW, u mentioned something abt esther zaogeng. can send me da pix if u got them?
i think her husband caucasian one didnt see he nv come only korea came,she's chinese
ok, i go warned the official photographers..
the member i went together to mcdonald was not a forumer here.Originally posted by iveco:Who was the other member? If it was 798, you sould have asked him all you wanted regarding Coolger.
laurie si bei kpo leh. maciam sam ku lok porDon't listen to laurie. Only middle age woman with nothing better to do will do like him.