that one lor, before missing got her prize, they line up all the gals and take pics....hee hee...Originally posted by Devil1976:Got that mey?![]()
Premier Membership is not processed by me horOriginally posted by I_love_korea_n:Fireice
we want to complain
why no p-member for we all![]()
ceecookie, mai kancheong lar.....Originally posted by ceecookie:this one
Topic Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post Forum
sgForums Annual BBQ 2004 – Know them all in just one day!! [page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37] SGforums BBQ 920 82624 20 December 2004
03:47 AM Chit Chat
this shouyld be unmade sticky and removed.......![]()
then who lehOriginally posted by FireIce:Premier Membership is not processed by me hor
Nay, she cant order me to kneel, but she can do that to u...Originally posted by Devil1976:Then you can knee on the durian shells for FREE TOO...![]()
what u said, i dunno chinese lehOriginally posted by laurence82:ceecookie, mai kancheong lar.....
dont worry so much....this thing for mod and admin to settle...Originally posted by ceecookie:what u said, i dunno chinese leh![]()
nobody tells us anythingOriginally posted by laurence82:u wont the prizey? need some time to process all the p memberships...
admin not in sg.....
then wat if jason refuse to give us the 6 mth p-member?Originally posted by FireIce:Premier Membership is not processed by me hor
it's between the organisers and Admin (Jason)
ef ai, there are many people who would offer u their houses..but include me out....Originally posted by FireIce:BBQ organiser neber make request to make unsticky or remove leh
if i anyhow remove wait they burn my house how?
then u mus ask the organisers liaoOriginally posted by ceecookie:then wat if jason refuse to give us the 6 mth p-member?
We object!!!!!!We object,object........![]()
my daughter in your group horOriginally posted by ceecookie:then wat if jason refuse to give us the 6 mth p-member?
oh you mean XX?Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:my daughter in your group hor
so she shd have also hor![]()
u cover my meals can liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:ef ai, there are many people who would offer u their houses..but include me out....![]()
Mai kancheong ,will be done will be done...Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:nobody tells us anything
we knows team 3 won lah
so one of us inside mah![]()
yaOriginally posted by ceecookie:oh you mean vvvvvvv?
What the fiak would he reject giving u all p membership?Originally posted by ceecookie:then wat if jason refuse to give us the 6 mth p-member?
because p-member for pple who pay money mah, i think more than 5 p-member was given free and jason suppose to get over $50 but he get $0 leh.Originally posted by laurence82:What the fuvk would he reject giving u all p membership?![]()
U neber read the BBQ invitation thread har? All money goes to food, accessories and prizes....Originally posted by ceecookie:because p-member for pple who pay money mah, i think more than 5 p-member was given free and jason suppose to get over $50 but he get $0 leh.
can..my mother cooks...just dont ask for high tea or candlelight dinner can liao.....Originally posted by FireIce:u cover my meals can liao
-_-!!!!Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:ok we wait
but they know out name in the team or not ah?
attn :
01> Nick34
02> jOhO
03> froggie
04> www
05> DevilAngel77
06> Baseline
07> churra
08> shutthehellup
09> sunny_day
10> sisleen
11> erijazz
12> the Bear
www got write our name inside or not huh?![]()