ha ha... it is alrite...learn to cope with your fear...Originally posted by Gordonator:well, i'll feel uncomfortable been around strangers. not good at socializing.
i still think its the best bbq chicken i've had for any bbq... pity i couldn't eat more... coz the beehoon was already stuffing me.Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah...females can do it jus as well!
aiya, actually the fact is that the organisers happen to have girlfriends who are in sgforums, thats y hehehhee![]()
cos u MIA outings as long as me wat. But I believed u still go Sentosa where I dont!Originally posted by kopiosatu:many faces i didn't recognise, yesssssssssssss~
dunno y also leh....the wings took a blardy long time to cook lor.....i was getting more cooked than the wings man..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still think its the best bbq chicken i've had for any bbq... pity i couldn't eat more... coz the beehoon was already stuffing me.
why did i eat the beehoon? coz the chickens came out too slowwwwwwwwww~![]()
i didn't know anyone on my first outing either!!! haha~ I just joined...Originally posted by Twincat:ha ha... it is alrite...learn to cope with your fear...
i have the same problem...still go for this bbq and enjoyed....
and i know no one there at all initially...
well cos ur sckin damn thick wat!Originally posted by kopiosatu:what's with the shy part...
there really isn't any reason to be shy at all!
like wat i say earlier... his skin is damn thick mah!Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah...kopi was like old frens with me when he asked for food hahahhaha![]()
i went to sentosa, for a short while nia... but i know u still miss my soapOriginally posted by edLow:cos u MIA outings as long as me wat. But I believed u still go Sentosa where I dont!
after not meeting u for so long...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got thick skin![]()
frankly i don't care who's newbie or oldbie... can talk then can talk!
but its been a while since i saw my ex lover joho![]()
Then how u gone thru ur army life?Originally posted by Gordonator:well, i'll feel uncomfortable been around strangers. not good at socializing.
hahahaha~ that's why u all should have employed wee..., he always fans the charcoal last time!Originally posted by shutthehellup:dunno y also leh....the wings took a blardy long time to cook lor.....i was getting more cooked than the wings man..![]()
/me throw soapOriginally posted by edLow:after not meeting u for so long...
i just come to a conculsion.
YOU STILL A FREAKING GEY!
I think this was discuss during the BBQ with spear, devilangel777 and me. The possible reason is... the guys whom manned the grills are usually smokers! and tat unhealthy! so the ladies decided to take over this time!Originally posted by kopiosatu:btw, here's an interesting fact.
since the chalet outing in march 2003... BBQ grills have been manned by the males.
This year the ladies took over, and they got the marinated chicken!
top complaining lah. like tat u should hav bbq ur chicken urself.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still think its the best bbq chicken i've had for any bbq... pity i couldn't eat more... coz the beehoon was already stuffing me.
why did i eat the beehoon? coz the chickens came out too slowwwwwwwwww~![]()
but u still turned up for outings.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i went to sentosa, for a short while nia... but i know u still miss my soap![]()
i dowan to bbq, i must be a typical singaporean! nothing to do, just complain!Originally posted by edLow:top complaining lah. like tat u should hav bbq ur chicken urself.
joho was not expecting us to complain not enough food. now u found a new thing to complain.. food are coming out too late!
imagine there a squad of hungry man behind the pits waiting to strike at the cooked food!
i know u still gey lah... dun deny itOriginally posted by edLow:but u still turned up for outings.
sh!t u. i nvr miss ur soap or u.... u just turned me off. u noe...?
go away lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me throw soap
/me hide in bushes
Sooner or later, u might just become RSAF. hahahaha.. but need to hammer u more often and maybepour some acidic liquid on ur face.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dowan to bbq, i must be a typical singaporean! nothing to do, just complain!
that's why its SG forums mah~
no complaints, not singaporean enuff!![]()
sorry. i still prefer my scandals outside.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know u still gey lah... dun deny it![]()
got army friends what.Originally posted by edLow:Then how u gone thru ur army life?
i bio spear liaoOriginally posted by edLow:go away lah.
why didnt u approach spear tat evening. he was wearing so sexy... the cloths which has seduced bassie at the god know how long ago supper at woodgrove!
relli? i didnt know that man!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha~ that's why u all should have employed wee..., he always fans the charcoal last time!![]()
huh?beauty pageant? sir i'm not beauty one so is excl me ok :pOriginally posted by laurence82:hehe, i rem after the beauty pageant, u went back to bbq the food, and was shocked when joho announced ur name...
Rest assure we will update accordinglyOriginally posted by I_love_korea_n:ok we wait
but they know out name in the team or not ah?
attn :
01> Nick34
02> jOhO
03> froggie
04> www
05> DevilAngel77
06> Baseline
07> churra
08> shutthehellup
09> sunny_day
10> sisleen
11> erijazz
12> the Bear
www got write our name inside or not huh?![]()