has to wait for Jason the big boss to remove that.. and pls.. you dun expect him to be so free like you hor..Originally posted by ceecookie:im referring to the sgforums bbq 2004 info at the every single page of sgforums. the post that is always on the first on every forums.
wei.. i tot you learn your lesson not to mention any more names?Originally posted by ceecookie:XXXXXXX so pretty one..........![]()
should have many boifriend wannabes![]()
And FI all the prizes imitation one hor?![]()
hmm.. u only answer regarding 3rd game.. aint tt a silent acknowledgement that you admitted to the 1st and 2nd games?Originally posted by ceecookie:where got, i went with one member to mac to collect wrapper ah, so far somemore, and u said i nv do anything, talk cock rather![]()
just let him kp ... its okie ... i havnt update admin yet ... the more he kp ... the longer he will get his membershipOriginally posted by shutthehellup:ceecookie, pls wait patiently for your p-membership. the administrator is busy, so it's no one's fault. yet u seem to be blaming everyone for the delay, which is getting nowhere.
lotsa peeps have opened that lid loh...Originally posted by jOhO:All i can say is i've kept a lid on myself since the bbq that day, please don't let me fire up.
Aight.Originally posted by jOhO:There's no one to approach for pics, just watch the forum, it'll be publicly announced once they are ready.
The photographer (that's me!) has quite a bit of back log from weddings and events that he shoots professionally, and hence, after he has cleared those, he will wholeheartedly deliver the bbq photos to all attendees.
remember: the onus is on the attendee to watch this space.![]()
eheh there's this one PEEP (SQUEAK) that hasn't managed to do it.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:lotsa peeps have opened that lid loh...
ok got it! thanks~Originally posted by jOhO:There's no one to approach for pics, just watch the forum, it'll be publicly announced once they are ready.
The photographer (that's me!) has quite a bit of back log from weddings and events that he shoots professionally, and hence, after he has cleared those, he will wholeheartedly deliver the bbq photos to all attendees.
Roger that bossOriginally posted by jOhO:There's no one to approach for pics, just watch the forum, it'll be publicly announced once they are ready.
walah pple in the winner team never took part in competition complain they never get their prize sharing of free membership. i think it is fair for the winners who stayed abit late to claim their prizes.Originally posted by nick34:just let him kp ... its okie ... i havnt update admin yet ... the more he kp ... the longer he will get his membership![]()
justice happens when there is a legal system within a government, not in a fun-filled event where you can get to know more friends.Originally posted by 798:walah pple in the winner team never took part in competition complain they never get their prize sharing of free membership. i think it is fair for the winners who stayed abit late to claim their prizes.
How about the some of the players of the losing team who chickened out of the contest and hide themselves getting sabo in the end of the results.
WHERE IS JUSTICE???![]()
I think he can't wait to use Emma Watson pix as his avatar. Just ignore him.Originally posted by nick34:just let him kp ... its okie ... i havnt update admin yet ... the more he kp ... the longer he will get his membership![]()
actually i feel inregardless of winning or losing, all of us should be proud on this day we have our fun there.Originally posted by jOhO:justice happens when there is a legal system within a government, not in a fun-filled event where you can get to know more friends.
Thanks man, and take ur time...no hurry i guess...Originally posted by jOhO:There's no one to approach for pics, just watch the forum, it'll be publicly announced once they are ready.
If only all attendees are like youOriginally posted by laurence82:Thanks man, and take ur time...no hurry i guess...![]()
I am trying to find a single person besides ur clones and felow lunatics who sarport u...Originally posted by iveco:Ignore Laurie. He is a bootlicker. His pattern is exactly the same as Witch's.
k.Originally posted by nick34:798 : sorry that i can't help in what you said in my PM
PM joho instead
Thanks