u find me for wat i cannot help u lehOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Thx to organisers for highlighting my name..
me feel so welcomed
kns..la...
sian la me she-male...
ok la DD-cup u want?
as big as a cow...u want?
i go find I_LOVE_KOREA to go there so i can have plastic surgery..
wah kaoz...!! dance liao and you still ask for this and that...Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz, real one lah....and must be vetted by estee....![]()
i_love_korea_n...Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:u find me for wat i cannot help u leh
u want d cup ah
ask doc put one cow one on it lah![]()
if u know me i also know u lohOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i_love_korea_n...
u know who i am at the bbq?
=D
first anot? =p
But anyway,im one of the chiobu who was at there...
cannot la...must ask the doctor to pump in HL Milk inside..damn mah fan
Next year we crown ur daughter as Miss Sgforums ok?
Dance!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah kaoz...!! dance liao and you still ask for this and that...
don't want lah...let ST see meh??![]()
Really? U know that im the ugly guy who came very late der.Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:if u know me i also know u loh
u can make decisions meh
u not the judge leh
....mah fan also bor piang u want dd cup mah![]()
sign up for P-membership~!! and remember to buy P-plate...Originally posted by laurence82:Dance!![]()
*me kick dan out of the forum*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:sign up for P-membership~!! and remember to buy P-plate...
*pwee pwee~~ red card and you are out~!!*![]()
would u like me to post your picture so that everyone can vote if you deserve the award? i believe that would also facilitate others to judge ur appearance since u have been complaining how ugly u are.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:According to my sensor eyes..there was less then a handful of chiobus
wasted my $$ to show face there.
and never win any Miss Sgforums award..
kns...
im a girl and i should be given miss sgforums award..
im a chiobu...
ya i know u beri ugly oneOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Really? U know that im the ugly guy who came very late der.
I got a crush on your daughter u know??
Can let me like her anot?
Btw,im 14..![]()
Your daughter look like this korea actress lorOriginally posted by I_love_korea_n:if u know me i also know u loh
u can make decisions meh
u not the judge leh
....mah fan also bor piang u want dd cup mah![]()

not a bad idea~!! so how nick??Originally posted by BabyLover:
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..going crazy liao sorry sorry just playing around =XOriginally posted by www:would u like me to post your picture so that everyone can vote if you deserve the award? i believe that would also facilitate others to judge ur appearance since u have been complaining how ugly u are.
btw, the money is collected to buy food for a bbq event, not beauty pageant.
*kick ah Lau to the moon*Originally posted by laurence82:*me kick dan out of the forum*![]()
hiOriginally posted by www:would u like me to post your picture so that everyone can vote if you deserve the award? i believe that would also facilitate others to judge ur appearance since u have been complaining how ugly u are.
btw, the money is collected to buy food for a bbq event, not beauty pageant.
chang er mei, here i come.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*kick ah Lau to the moon*![]()
wah u also like korean shows ahOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Your daughter look like this korea actress lor
i'll be the uglier version of bae yong jun ok?
[/img]
who is i love singapore? what we acting as? what is the story?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:so we start new drama?
SBSK- Sonata..
Starring :
Danisdead 1 million times
SBSK
I_Love_Singapore
I_Love_Korea_N
+ Daughter
Good enough? We include ceecookie to play bad guy ok?
Hobbit act as molester
I know nobody will watch 1..![]()
sigh, everyone p membership takes time to get activated, dont worry...esp those who paid for their p membership can take as long as a week or so to get activated, besides there is a large group of people, and admin in UK, so gonna take some time to communicate and activate...Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:hi
how come we never get pmember one?
my daughter in team 3 mah
still not name there, wat happen
u never put our name in all the list ah![]()
but our name is not included. Why and what happened?Originally posted by laurence82:sigh, everyone p membership takes time to get activated, dont worry...esp those who paid for their p membership can take as long as a week or so to get activated, besides there is a large group of people, and admin in UK, so gonna take some time to communicate and activate...
relacccsss...
Lucky u didnt add my name, idont liek some of the korean shows, exp those weepy soap drama....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:so we start new drama?
SBSK- Sonata..Winter
Starring :
Danisdead 1 million times
SBSK
I_Love_Singapore
I_Love_Korea_N
+ Daughter
Good enough? We include ceecookie to play bad guy ok?
Hobbit act as molester
I know nobody will watch 1..![]()
We also start 1 more..
Autumn in SBSK heart :
Starring
Gam_boy
Hard_Boy
Hobbit
Donald Trump
SBSK
Cortez (as male gayer)
We will be doing our work as Analyst..
i mean (Anal)ysis...
So we will doing analysis on anything anal..
i believe the administrator is still working on it.Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:hi
how come we never get pmember one?
my daughter in team 3 mah
still not name there, wat happen
u never put our name in all the list ah![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:not a bad idea~!! so how nick??![]()