*spew out my ice lemon tea*Originally posted by xian89:Full of shit (FOS) go toilet can find mah. Burger Kinf alot of meat patty. U juz have to order.
As for orgami, I believe bookshop alot books on him...![]()
hehe. no need lar..i was not the only one cooking hor...sunny_day also cooked a lot!!Originally posted by 798:give the membership to STHU then, she deserved the credit for cooking for all of us.
and she's not complaining.![]()
froggie, u and sunny_day are our hardworking chefs of the day mah..Originally posted by shutthehellup:hehe. no need lar..i was not the only one cooking hor...sunny_day also cooked a lot!!![]()
yeah i guess..so if wanna give, give all three of us!Originally posted by DevilAngel77:froggie, u and sunny_day are our hardworking chefs of the day mah..
hmm... me... look...Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah i guess..so if wanna give, give all three of us!![]()
nick's pocket gonna burn a hole since most of the group 3 winners insist their rightful of membership.Originally posted by DevilAngel77:hmm... me... look...... nick...
Origami & Patty PicOriginally posted by laurence82:i dont care liao, gimme fos pics to throw darts, and patty fotos to keep in wallet..and someone pass me origami pics...![]()

Oh yah lor when can i get the pics from whom?Originally posted by xian89:i tot those not going, cannot have pix....
So how r u going to get from him.... yi shen xiang xu???![]()
Originally posted by xian89:Full of shit (FOS) go toilet can find mah. Burger Kinf alot of meat patty. U juz have to order.
As for orgami, I believe bookshop alot books on him...![]()
will doOriginally posted by shutthehellup:yeah i guess..so if wanna give, give all three of us!![]()
nablezzz....Originally posted by kops21:Origami & Patty Pic
not till u dance pom pom for them first.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:when can we get the photos??![]()
why u want to noe? dont bother people liao, she attached lar....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Churra is which 1?
i abit blur already...
like this?? now can i get the photo already??Originally posted by laurence82:not till u dance pom pom for them first.....![]()

you forgot my daughter leh, team 3 oneOriginally posted by nick34:Winners of the BBQ Lucky draw
1st : Missing
2nd : Xtronant
3rd : Grace74
Consolations :-
1)Zerocold
2)FOS
3)xian89
4)Kops21
5)frudgster
Winners of the games : Team 3
kismet
sinned
devil ???
FOS
Patty
stormX
Inzaghi
Lynn (Fett's GF) --> fett account
ceecookie
If there is anything wrong with the nicks spelling, Please update me via PM.
Premium memberships for Organisers and helpers
Organisers
Joho
Devilangel77
Baseline
Froggie
Helpers
shutthehellup
sunny_day
Churra
The Bear
nabeiz, real one lah....and must be vetted by estee....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:like this?? now can i get the photo already??
erm, ur bak jiu tak stamp har? i saw lots of chio bu there..and i wont vote u for mis sgforums, ur cup size not big enuff.....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:According to my sensor eyes..there was less then a handful of chiobus
wasted my $$ to show face there.
and never win any Miss Sgforums award..
kns...
im a girl and i should be given miss sgforums award..
im a chiobu...
Thx to organisers for highlighting my name..
Regardless of the occassional drizzling and passing shower, it has not dampened the mood nor decreased the fun factor that we had planned for you all. Without everyone of you, we couldn't have make the BBQ a great success..
Events of the BBQ:
=================
- Arrival of attendees
- 1st round of introduction
- 1st Game - Captain's Ball
- 2nd Game - One Legged Challenge
- Group Photo Taking
- 2nd round of introduction
- BBQ Starts!
- 3rd Game - Scavenger Hunt
- Lucky Draw and prizes awarding
- Departure for home