nothing...jus to let people know that you are gongz lor...Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:what you all doing in that clan?
why must let people know? that u gong gong?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:nothing...jus to let people know that you are gongz lor...![]()
Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:why must let people know? that u gong gong?
good what, since you like to be gong gongOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:why you so many why?? you making me gongerer each question you asked leh...
hah...my name not suppose to be in it one ok? they just anyhow add...Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:good what, since you like to be gong gong
not sleeping yet? I going soon.good night.
So sweet . Same to youOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hah...my name not suppose to be in it one ok? they just anyhow add...
nitez to you...sweetdreams...![]()
ThreesomeOriginally posted by Kismet:Wah Liew, you all no need to sleep one ah ???
5 over pages of crapping in the wee hours of the morning ...![]()
Yar lor ... never invite me to join them ... wahahahahaOriginally posted by kops21:Threesome![]()
never see you , how to ask?Originally posted by Kismet:Yar lor ... never invite me to join them ... wahahahaha![]()
There are 2 'Grace'... One is REGISTERED as in 'Grace74', the other is NOT...Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:Can you spot any mistake here
I gathered from the 4 base and copy it here
Somebody in 2 teams?
TEAM 1 MEMBERS
1) chunyong
2) EricDraven
3) Kuali Baba
4) SibeiSuayKia
5)
TEAM 2 MEMBERS
1) kops21 (Captain Ball/1Legged)
2) Spear (Captain Ball/1Legged)
3) A beautiful mind (Captain Ball/1Legged)
4) Grace74 (Captain Ball/1Legged)
5) darren(stormax hubby)
6) Gerald(I_love_korean_n's son)(1Legged)
7) Laurence82 (Captain Ball/1Legged)edlow(scavenger hunt)
9) larrenV2.003
10) Qiqi(scavenger hunt)
11) Xavier1979(scavenger hunt)
12) Edward(scavenger hunt)
TEAM 3 MEMBERS
1: Derfel or Daffy or Desmond?????
2: Ceecookie
3: Stormax
4: Devil1976
5: Estxxxx
6: Lyn
7: F.O.S
8: Twincat
9: Kismet
10: Sinned
11: Izhagi
12: Grace
TEAM 4 MEMBERS
1) i_luv_korea
2) monkeybusiness
3) 798
4) xian89
5) jj
6) fudgster
7) missing
8 ) patty (only in scavenger hunt saw her )
9) chunyong
For your info, my hubby is Edward, not darren.Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:Can you spot any mistake here
Somebody in 2 teams?
TEAM 1 MEMBERS
1) chunyong
2) EricDraven
3) Kuali Baba
4) SibeiSuayKia
5)
TEAM 2 MEMBERS
5) darren(stormax hubby)
9) larrenV2.003
10) Qiqi(scavenger hunt)
TEAM 3 MEMBERS
TEAM 4 MEMBERS
1) i_luv_korea
2) monkeybusiness
3) 798
4) xian89
5) jj
6) fudgster
7) missing
9) chunyong
i see ok thanksOriginally posted by Devil1976:There are 2 'Grace'... One is REGISTERED as in 'Grace74', the other is NOT...![]()
i tot volunteer one?Originally posted by jOhO:Hmmm.. i can almost tell who'll be good as organisers for next year's event.![]()
be prepared for arrows..![]()
haha.. arrows shooting.. start planning so fast?Originally posted by jOhO:Hmmm.. i can almost tell who'll be good as organisers for next year's event.![]()
be prepared for arrows..![]()
team 2 list not i make one lehOriginally posted by stormax:For your info, my hubby is Edward, not darren.Don't anyhow change my hubby leh.
And there's a Sunny in team 4.
ok ok.... then have to find who is the list maker liao....Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:team 2 list not i make one leh
i just go there copy , u can check team 2 thread and scold the list maker
I innocent one leh![]()
good good, more hubbies hao ban shi...Originally posted by stormax:ok ok.... then have to find who is the list maker liao....
suddenly got new hubby.![]()
ah.............. one is enuff.Originally posted by laurence82:good good, more hubbies hap ban shi...![]()
she also PM me to change ah.........Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:Can you spot any mistake here
Somebody in 2 teams?
TEAM 1 MEMBERS
1) chunyong
2) EricDraven
3) Kuali Baba
4) SibeiSuayKia
5)
TEAM 2 MEMBERS
5) darren(stormax hubby)
9) larrenV2.003
10) Qiqi(scavenger hunt)
TEAM 3 MEMBERS
TEAM 4 MEMBERS
1) i_luv_korea
2) monkeybusiness
3) 798
4) xian89
5) jj
6) fudgster
7) missing
9) chunyong