* cold sweat *Originally posted by www:i vote the most shy person for organising next year bbq.
the more shy a person is, the more he/she should overcome this barrier.
Please exclude me. My face super thick(FAT) !!!!Originally posted by www:i vote the most shy person for organising next year bbq.
we noe we noe!!Originally posted by Grace74:grace74 is registered leh ... dun forget me hor ...![]()
fwah finally u show up...Originally posted by Grace74:grace74 is registered leh ... dun forget me hor ...![]()
wah really ah? if cannot nvm hor...no need to go the extra mile for it k?Originally posted by nick34:will do![]()
? ya..the most shy person at the BBQ should organise...Originally posted by www:i vote the most shy person for organising next year bbq.
-_-!!!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:? ya..the most shy person at the BBQ should organise...
i think its laurence82..
how come in the mail, not pass by hand or downloaded thru internet?Originally posted by the Bear:the disc is in the mail.. probably will be delayed during the christmas season...
Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:how come in the mail, not pass by hand or downloaded thru internet?
eh just asking? not chasing again:X
so much? then mail really easierOriginally posted by the Bear:it's easier than synching our weird schedules to meet up and had over to him.. so mail is easier
internet? uhh... 494MB
umm i didn't manage to see the guy hiding his face behind the plate..Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!!!
At least i got intro my name and nick, didnt hide behind a paper plate....
Thank u sibeisuaykia for helping to organise SGFORUMS BBQ 2005...![]()
aye why yesterday talk halfway about the show u wanna make then disappear?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:umm i didn't manage to see the guy hiding his face behind the plate..
i think its laurence!
don't shy la...
i cheer u ok?
err...Originally posted by the Bear:it's easier than synching our weird schedules to meet up and had over to him.. so mail is easier
internet? uhh... 494MB
xxx one u mean?Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:aye why yesterday talk halfway about the show u wanna make then disappear?
never says good night also. Where is the script must show first k? no xx one
man man (slow ) crush , later your gf crush you then u knowOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:xxx one u mean?
u wanna act in XXX ar?
Lets film XXX Sonata...
SBSK Buay yun jun as lover 1 <<<<<< acting as bae yong jun
i_love_korea_n as lover 2
sorry la yesterday...my gf ask me to go bed...so late ler...
=(
i got a crush on your daughter u know?
she is so chiobu!
i look like the guy from the which korea wad...Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:man man (slow ) crush , later your gf crush you then u know
i only want act with real bei yong jun hor
which one no name and pic how i know ......... post pic let me see lahOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i look like the guy from the which korea wad...
u know?
that guy with big big hair...
*this has no relation to any real life events or non-democractic government*
i look too ugly for ur observation =(Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:which one no name and pic how i know ......... post pic let me see lah
then just post the korean guy you talking aboutOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i look too ugly for ur observation =(

*chokes* you look like this? I fainted ..........Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia: